OPPO R811 Real REVIEWS

Check OPPO R811 Real reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R811 Real features and specifications. The OPPO R811 Real review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R811 Real video review.

OPPO R811 Real

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1520 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

OPPO R811 Real User Reviews & Feedback

There is a charger of Oppo Company at my home however I have never utilized its cell phone yet this Oppo R811 Real highlights are looking extremely intriguing that I am should purchase this phone.
By: nadia, ladha sadha on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo R811 Real mobile phone with the real RAM speed what you exactly need for making your browsing experience too fast
By: Asim, Ka on Nov, 16 2017
It gives me the best performance without any hanging in every way and I use it very eagerly with the many type of beautiful features
By: nayla, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
It’s looking very stylish hand set and its HD big screen makes it most exciting which we use for the playing games watch movies and many more things
By: Ghani, Abu dhabi on Nov, 07 2017
The beautiful smart phone who has the best camera result that could help you to shot the every photo beautifully as you want
By: palwashan, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
Oppo 811 Real is amazing smartphone don’t have any issue with it after all it 2 months ago to use this smartphone as an handy and the performance were awesome
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
I want to buy this smart phone for grandfather because his mobile was broken before some days ago when he drive a car
By: huda, lahore on Dec, 07 2016
I'm a oppo user and planning to buy this r811. The only thing I can tell you is that Smoothest Android phone I had ever used, I can tell even better than ios. I'm not bluffing or joking. In my opinion it is the best phone of the world and oppo is the best mobile company of the world.
By: gulam fareed, gujranwala on Dec, 07 2016
If you are looking for a compact and attractive handset featuring all the latest apps, the Oppo R815T Clover can be a good option. Can anyone tell me when this is going to launch?
By: Alisha Komal, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
In my opinion the prices of oppo smart phones should be decrease because after using many peoples dont like this specifications and applications.
By: zubair, khi on Dec, 22 2014
This model of oppo is very stylish, actually i like those touch smart phone which have only one or two buttons like this phone.
By: shaad, khi on Oct, 17 2014
All oppo mobiles are soo good but their batteries are very bad you have to recharge the battery twice in on day ... not a good mobile believe me
By: Sufian, Karachi on Sep, 30 2014

OPPO R811 Real : Related Mobiles

OPPO R811 Real Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on OPPO R811 Real - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R811 Real detail

Where to Buy OPPO R811 Real in Pakistan?

OPPO R811 Real is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R811 Real5 in Karachi?

OPPO R811 Real is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R811 Real in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R811 Real from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R811 Real in Islamabad?

OPPO R811 Real is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.