OPPO R817 Real REVIEWS

Check OPPO R817 Real reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R817 Real features and specifications. The OPPO R817 Real review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R817 Real video review.

OPPO R817 Real

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1710 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO R817 Real User Reviews & Feedback

The best thing about Oppo R871 mobile phone is its sharp look and energizing highlights. One must get it keeping in mind the end goal to have the experience of utilizing the best ever cell phone.
By: kinza, ladha sadha on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo R817 Real this is my favorite smartphone because it allow me to use the best applications I really want and now I can install in it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
Oppo r817 looks simple but the better smartphone which has the good functions and the amazing features what you really love to use in it
By: kabeer, Sahiwal on Nov, 07 2017
I have been using this device of oppo brand for a long time and it still give me the bets performance specially the battery standby is the bets in it

By: sabeen, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
Upcoming smartphones from Oppo R817 real is really amazing because mostly companies try to beat Oppo brand but will never
By: Qadir, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
This is the very old model of oppo brand and now I want to buy the new model of it because I used that all so please show me the latest model of it
By: rabeel, hydrabad on Dec, 07 2016
Using since 1 year, no issue like you mentioned...I'm using Oppo Find 7a and it didn't hang even once in a year...awesome performance with VOOC Charging.
By: hina, germany on Dec, 07 2016
In the 4 inches size and the amazing capture quality of the camera this Oppo R817 is my favorite smart phone which I bought when the oppo newly arrived in pakistan, it is little bit expensive.
By: abdul rafay, khi on Aug, 19 2015
The Oppo R817 Real is equipped Dual core 1000 MHz processor and gives enough space to store data.
By: Sara Sarmad, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
I will definitely purchase oppo R817 real smart phone due ti its large display with crystal LCD size, its functions also very attractive which i watch in the advertisement.
By: bushra, khi on Dec, 22 2014
As well camera i also keen to listen the mp3 songs in the mobile phone, i hope oppo will also provide a best sound smart phones.
By: awais, khi on Oct, 17 2014
I am serous i just want to buy this mobile phone please tell me from where i can buy this oppo mobile i wan to buy it at any cost
By: Fardeen, Karachi on Sep, 30 2014
In which format can i view documents in this phone? Can i open the word file through it? Its such a decent and smart phone of this brand.
By: mohsin, khi on Sep, 15 2014
I am interested to buy oppo R817, when is it available in the market? I will go tomorrow and search this beautiful smart phone.
By: saqib, khi on Sep, 12 2014
Then Oppo mobile will come in Pakistan i really want to buy this phone the name of brand is quite funny but the phones are remarkable
By: Ani Khan, Karachi on Aug, 15 2014

OPPO R817 Real : Related Mobiles

OPPO R817 Real Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on OPPO R817 Real - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R817 Real detail

Where to Buy OPPO R817 Real in Pakistan?

OPPO R817 Real is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R817 Real5 in Karachi?

OPPO R817 Real is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R817 Real in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R817 Real from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R817 Real in Islamabad?

OPPO R817 Real is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.