OPPO R819 REVIEWS

Check OPPO R819 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R819 features and specifications. The OPPO R819 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R819 video review.

OPPO R819

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO R819 User Reviews & Feedback

OPPO cellphones are very much reliable and durable. I am very fond of OPPO cellphone and would suggest people to go for it.
By: Hashim, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
My sister has been using it for 4 years now and it still hasn’t cause her any sort of complain or issue. And she still does not want to give it away. It has perfect camera result.
By: falak, gujrat on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo R819 this is the pretty good smartphone with all the best application performance what you exactly for getting the best performance
By: Aslam, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
The R series in this brand of Oppo doing much popular now days that peoples are using this series models who has the many things
By: samia, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
I really love this device. Display is crisp, the stereo speakers under the 1 speaker grill is awesome and loudest I ever heard on a smartphone. and camera is great
By: kabeer, San Antonio on Nov, 07 2017
Huge Belton memory that could help you to save everything what you can’t save in your other device and you can do this all without facing the hanging problem
By: nazia, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Instead to waste your time and or money to using the another mobile phone you just buy this mobile phone who is the better then another devices
By: rasheeda, islamabad on Jul, 07 2017
Oppo r819 is the brilliant device who has best specs and the best screen resolution that everyone wants to use that
By: zareen, Kaarchi on Jul, 05 2017
I keep saving mine money to buy this mobile of oppo r819 that I really like to use which has the huge ram that I will be use that to save many data without using any SD card
By: zara, islamabad on May, 07 2017
When I was starting the mobile phone so I just purchase it only for listing calls and chatting and that was a really good experience
By: shazma, karachi on May, 01 2017
oppo r819 is so super. no matter how much q-mobile try thier best they cant, they just cant beat the hard-work and devotion of oppo mobile phone company.
By: Fatima, Faisalabad on Apr, 25 2017
I really need to buy this mobile because mine previous mobile is broken and that didn’t do any work that why I want to buy this best mobile phone of oppo r819
By: areeba, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
So far away there is no any issue in this smartphone by the Oppo because of the best Ram and the faster Android updated version equipped in this smartphone
By: Amir, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
Before some days I could bought this mobile of Oppo r819 but I have a difficulty that I can’t download anything from play store because I don’t know how I could put the user id in it
By: shagaf, multan on Mar, 21 2017
oppo company works hard on body of smartphones and r819 is a clear example of unibody craftsmanship at this finest as it comes with arc edges and ultra thin bezel.
By: muaaz, karachi on Feb, 20 2017
Please give me the more information about this mobile of oppo brand because I never seen it so if you should tell me about that6 so I’ll buy it
By: robi, karachi on Dec, 07 2016
It has the very easy features and apps who make really easy to use this mobile. And its price in not much costly so every can buy it easily
By: RAMEEZ, pindi on Dec, 06 2016
Oppo smartphone are amazing one, when it will be launching pakistan can you people tell us?
By: Qundeel, Islamabad on Apr, 04 2015
i think oppo R819 is a batter then Qmobile X800
and reasonable price
By: nawaz, lahore/pakistan on Feb, 05 2015
How can i make a google chrome browser in the desktop of Oppo R819 smart phone? I tried many times but in the end it give some error in the downlaoding.
By: ali, khi on Dec, 22 2014
This set by oppo is just like a samsung galaxy smart phone but the only difference which i get in this phone that is the camera of oppo.
By: rahbar, khi on Oct, 17 2014
You know oppo is also a chinese brand so this phone is a china smart phone that is why i feel some hesitation to buy it.
By: faiz, khi on Sep, 22 2014

OPPO R819 : Related Mobiles

OPPO R819 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on OPPO R819 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R819 detail

Where to Buy OPPO R819 in Pakistan?

OPPO R819 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R8195 in Karachi?

OPPO R819 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R819 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R819 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R819 in Islamabad?

OPPO R819 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.