OPPO R9 Plus REVIEWS

Check OPPO R9 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R9 Plus features and specifications. The OPPO R9 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R9 Plus video review.

OPPO R9 Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
4120 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO R9 Plus Video Review

OPPO R9 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

This oppo r9 plus has the good performance processor that is able to give the best performance without heat up the body temperature
By: harib, islamabad on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo r9 plus smartphone is really awesome which has the really affordable rates with all kind of function what every android user want
By: neha, multan on Jan, 26 2019
Very stylish and very beautiful cell phone it is. Camera quality as well as display graphics are remarkable. I must encourage people to buy this cell phone.
By: Shaban, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
OPPO R9 plus is one of the most fascinating cell phone in my view because its screen is favorable for a person like me who loves to watch movies on YouTube and play video games on cell phone.
By: Suhaib, Abbottabad on Oct, 04 2018
It has a 16 MP rear camera and 4 GB ram that are good enough to please a girl like me who takes selfies and pictures almost every second!
By: Sobeena, Lahore on Sep, 20 2018
The oppo r9 plus has the fast speed that gives the good performance with the long life battery standby and never get hanging any way
By: anela, panjab on Sep, 01 2018
OPPO R9 Plus is an amazing cellphone with very beautiful camera quality. Battery timing of this cellphone is commendable, and it is as durable and reliable as OPPO is famous for.
By: Sara, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
I think OPPO R9 Plus won’t be that successful because of its shape as now people are not preferring these types of cellphones. Apart from its shape it provides very decent features.
By: Khurram, karachi on Aug, 01 2018
In the free hours this smartphone is my very good partner because it allow me to use the 4G network for the long time which is really need in the Oppo R9 Plus
By: Zaheer, Karachi on May, 18 2018
In the free hours this smartphone is my very good partner because it allow me to use the 4G network for the long time which is really need in the Oppo R9 Plus
By: Zaheer, Karachi on May, 18 2018
In the free hours this smartphone is my very good partner because it allow me to use the 4G network for the long time which is really need in the Oppo R9 Plus
By: Zaheer, Karachi on May, 18 2018
In the free hours this smartphone is my very good partner because it allow me to use the 4G network for the long time which is really need in the Oppo R9 Plus
By: Zaheer, Karachi on May, 18 2018
In the free hours this smartphone is my very good partner because it allow me to use the 4G network for the long time which is really need in the Oppo R9 Plus
By: Zaheer, Karachi on May, 18 2018
In the free hours this smartphone is my very good partner because it allow me to use the 4G network for the long time which is really need in the Oppo R9 Plus
By: Zaheer, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R9 Plus the good smartphone with the better performance and has the really good functions what we exactly need to get here
By: Ahmed, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo R9 Plus this smartphone is extremely good in the name of the good performance and this is extremely amazing to have it for me
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Oppo R9 Plus the smartphone which has the really good functions and the amazing price we definitely want to use in it which is literally brilliant
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
Oppo R9 Plus the smartphone with the good performance long time battery life and has the 2 days backup so you can freely sue it everywhere
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Oppo R9 plus mobile phone is genuinely having novel and wonderful features so that is the reason that I have talented this wireless to my nearest buddy on her birthday.
By: falak, kch on Nov, 29 2017
I am a web designer and my organization sent me this Oppo R9 plus from America for some testing purposes. What's more, now I am getting a charge out of it while staying here on my couch.
By: fasiha, lhr on Nov, 26 2017
Oppo R9 Plus this is of the coolest smartphone for you if you are looking for the high performance of the applications what you want
By: Shameem, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
This Oppo R9 Plus mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that
is the reason that I have gifted this phone to my younger sister. She was happy to have
it.
By: Iram, Quetta on Nov, 10 2017
Oppo R9 is a good smartphone and mostly Oppo have signal problems but this phone don’t have any issue by the signal and by the performance on online gaming what you usually faced
By: Habiba, Sahiwal on Nov, 07 2017
Dear Friends .Mary pass mobile oppo r9 plus hay. Mugsay uska lcd ur touch panal damage hogia hay..agr kisi Kay pas hay ya kisi ko pata hay Kay WO kha say mily ga .to plz plz mugysy is no par rabta karain...03045211499
By: Muhammad Bilal, kabirwala on Sep, 15 2017
Its mine experience while I am using this mobile of oppo r9 plus that still giving me the good performance even I use it whole day but it doesn’t hanging any way
By: roshni, karachi on May, 07 2017
my physics mam amna is a frank person and she used to say beta,you must buy
oppo r9 and we used to laugh a lot but my lil bro just bought it and he is driving crazy.
i wil buy it sooooooon .gorgeous phone.
By: Nayab, Lalamusa on Apr, 25 2017
The oppo r9 plus is the brilliant mobile of this model of oppo brand that has the completely good abilities that we could expected before in the best mobile phone
By: meesha, islamabad on Apr, 17 2017
Oppo has the great technology in their smartphone if you can see the description so there is voltage supporting adapter ion their smartphones
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
If you want to use your mobile for a long time without any problem so must buy this brand mobiles show provides the best quality mobiles
By: haroon, lahore on Mar, 21 2017
Oppo R9 plus is the coolest smartphone ever the apps are running fast and I don’t get any issue by the any application running in it
By: Talha, Karachi on Mar, 15 2017
oppo plus is fully capable of 4k hd video recording on both sides of the screen allowing users to get the best of every moment they capture.
By: najma, beijing on Mar, 08 2017
phone features fast charging that fully charges phone in just an hour and biggest battery in business allows phone to run for three days on average use.
By: saeed, kohat on Feb, 20 2017
When I purchased this mobile and I realized that this is the best phone ever who has the best camera results which gives me the beautiful photos every where
By: hania, lahore on Feb, 07 2017
Oppo r9 plus has the best camera result who I really like because I am about to capture the beautiful photos from mine mobile phone
By: tehmeena, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2017
Power bank like battery of my oppo R9 plus smart phone easily give me a week backup, it takes just an hour to complete its charging. Usually I have to make some video call for that this device is perfect for me.
By: waqar, khi on Jan, 30 2017
I don’t need to the other mobile because I have mine expected mobile which I really like but this mobile is really nice looking then mine mobiles
By: aneela, pindi on Jan, 18 2017
Oppo smart phones is beter than samsang glaxy i do t' like samsang glaxy becuse galxy soon hot and hang. Ch. Rhean 4rom rhean
By: Ch. Rhean, Multan on Jan, 11 2017
Oppo R9 Plus give me unbelievable performance what I need because sometimes I use docs in my smartphone
By: Hameed, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
oppo trying its best to capture Pakistani market with r9 plus which by the way is a dual sim device embedded with tow micro sim slots with one sim on standby.
By: arslan, haydrabad on Dec, 31 2016
I feel amazed when I tried the primary camera of this OPPO R9 device. The budget which I make to purchase a smart phone is enough to buy this phone that is why I decide to buy this phone as soon as possible.
By: farooq, khi on Dec, 26 2016

OPPO R9 Plus : Related Mobiles

OPPO R9 Plus Reviews

Read 63 User reviews and comments on OPPO R9 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R9 Plus detail

Where to Buy OPPO R9 Plus in Pakistan?

OPPO R9 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9 Plus5 in Karachi?

OPPO R9 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R9 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9 Plus in Islamabad?

OPPO R9 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.