OPPO R9 REVIEWS

Check OPPO R9 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R9 features and specifications. The OPPO R9 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R9 video review.

OPPO R9

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2850 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO R9 Video Review

OPPO R9 User Reviews & Feedback

This oppo r9 is so good smart phone who has the good quality and the good battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: danish, multan on Feb, 03 2019
I am using the oppo r9 which is the best smartphone and has the really good features with all the amazing functions we just love to have
By: fakhra, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
No wonder, multitasking has become easier with its 4GB RAM and smooth performance. Oppo R9 is a set good enough to be valued.
By: Rohaan, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
This useful smart phone having the good performance operating system that allow us to get use this device for a long time without face any trouble
By: ifra, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
OPPO R9 is an overrated cellphone. Features provided in this range of price is very limited as one can find many other cellphones with unlimited features within this range.
By: Jahanzeb, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
I bought this cellphone OPPO R9 for my sister and she is still using this cellphone. Although she is very satisfied with its performance but the quality of camera is not the same as it used to be when its was new.
By: Babar, kashmir on Aug, 01 2018
Oppo R9 great smartphone with the better functions and has the brilliant price we would definitely love to see in the name of the good functions
By: Sameed, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R9 great smartphone with the better functions and has the brilliant price we would definitely love to see in the name of the good functions
By: Sameed, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R9 this smartphone has the best features with all the reliable functions which is we definitely need for the good experience of having it
By: Jawwad, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo R9 the smartphone which helps me really much to get the brilliant specs with the perfect solution of the RAM for running high apps
By: Sadq, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Oppo R9 amazing smartphone with some better functions and gives me the best experience of having the great speed of the RAM we would love
By: Saddam, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
Oppo R9 the smartphone which is the best and has the brilliant camera result I really for capturing the best selfies everywhere I want freely
By: Samad, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
I am a school understudy and I am the understudy of Information Technology moreover. Our instructor who demonstrates us current programming lingos uses Oppo R9.
By: fasiha, kch on Nov, 29 2017
I have dependably been a genuine admirer of Oppo on the grounds that it gives me the best ever cell phone framework that no other cell phone is giving quite recently like this outmaneuver Oppo R9.
By: bushra, gujrat on Nov, 26 2017
Oppo R9 my favorite smartphone because it makes me able to install the very applications which is required for my work In the day
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
wowwwwwwwwww………hahaha….OMG……. These are the features of my own mobile
phone…. Hahahaha……. Really I am so glad to see these features of Oppo R9 features on
your page. Hhehehe…..
By: Aamir, Attock on Nov, 10 2017
I want to buy this smart phone for grandfather because his mobile was broken before some days ago when he drive a car
By: Daima, Halmstad on Nov, 07 2017
Check out the new rates on the smartphone which has the better rates in the markets and for this purpose I suggest you this webpage
By: aleeza, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Find out the new smartphone series by the Oppo which can give the best smartphone series in the minimum price with perfect strong reliability
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
Lakin ye pakistan ma launch nai hua
By: Yaqoot, Sahiwal on Jul, 30 2017
Its smooth touch and amazing jelly beans software make it more interesting to use it every time which I use that usually to watch the movies in this beautiful resolution of oppo r9
By: sonia, karachi on May, 07 2017
i am 18 years old and i was looking for my first ever phone.idid not know which phone
is better.but my class fellow recommended this and now am crazy after using its
exciting features.
By: Hamid, Sargodha on Apr, 25 2017
The oppo r9 has the good quality mobile that gives me the best camera results with the good ability to face the any heavy software like heavy games and any heavy apps
By: anoosha, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
The smartphone which can allow you to use many things in it which is really good for the users who like to online on the internet for the long time
By: Rashid, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I like this type of mobile who looking pretty and this mobile looking totally pretty by its size and I use it for the messages and calls only
By: mishal, karachi on Mar, 21 2017
With the amazing rates this smartphone is the coolest choice of mine which is really like to use and prefer to my cousins to buy it
By: Aqdas, Lahore on Mar, 15 2017
oppo hits smartphone market with r9 plus, a powerful smartphone to get you through the busy days and provide entertainment in boring nights.
By: dua, sahiwaal on Mar, 08 2017
r9 by oppo comes in two traditional color varients like golden and silver color but is supported by large variety of back covers and casings.
By: naeem, kanpur on Feb, 20 2017
how much price
By: Muhammad zia ul haq, dhaka on Feb, 12 2017
I purchased this mobile oppo r9 when it just published and so far it doing any problem yet. And I use it easily now from its god working
By: parizaat, karachi on Feb, 07 2017
Oppo r9 has the good memory space which I really want in mine expectable mobile and now I am thinking about to buy this mobile
By: maryam, pindi on Feb, 03 2017
Yesterday I went to market to purchase this oppo R9 smart phone, the main reason to buy this phone is its 6.0 inches display. I eager to keep large display device, this device is good for me but it is not available yet in the market.
By: Waseem, khi on Jan, 30 2017
This mobile of oppo r9 is really to protect mine sim connection and usually I use the inter from data so it protect to mine 3G or 4G internet connection very good in every where
By: noorshah, karachi on Jan, 18 2017
I am very satisfy with the new series of Samsung Galaxy A after have this Oppo From this cheapest website
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
oppo r9 is running on up to date version of android operating system that is marshmallow 6.0 which give your phone a beautiful display on the start with its basic application.
By: saleem, washington on Dec, 31 2016
Would you like to inform me the price of this OPPO R9 device which I recently watch on this page of hamariweb, its LTE and I am also looking a LTE smart phone in a limited budget. The long slim body make it also attractive.
By: rabia, khi on Dec, 26 2016
oppo r9 is looking good and filling my requirement.it has gorgeous design and powerfull camera. The phone is available in dual SIM integrations.
By: mahira, kanpur on Dec, 19 2016
I don’t think so that you need any other smartphone after getting this Oppo R9 because it has everything what you deserve in this cheap price
By: Rasheed, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
oppo r9 is fully capable of 4k HD video recording on both sides of the screen allowing users to get the best of every moment they capture.
By: mnail, kohat on Dec, 18 2016
Now finally the good android experience is here I have founded this Oppo R9 from many sites on box pack and finally I got it in the food price
By: Rasheed, Lahore on Dec, 13 2016

OPPO R9 : Related Mobiles

OPPO R9 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on OPPO R9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R9 detail

Where to Buy OPPO R9 in Pakistan?

OPPO R9 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R95 in Karachi?

OPPO R9 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R9 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9 in Islamabad?

OPPO R9 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.