OPPO R9s Plus REVIEWS

Check OPPO R9s Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R9s Plus features and specifications. The OPPO R9s Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R9s Plus video review.

OPPO R9s Plus

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

OPPO R9s Plus Video Review

OPPO R9s Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Can I get a back of R3,I need it asap
By: Cliff, Buea, 653901830 on Mar, 12 2019
Most reliable casual phone its look cool nice hands on experience and good working currently i using
By: Farjad, Karachi on Mar, 01 2019
This is so good smart phone of oppo r9s plus that available in the reasonable price with the long life warranty and the reliable abilities
By: lareeb, LAHORE on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo r9s plus the smartphone which has the perfect speed of the RAM and this is really good to see the best functions of it here
By: mishal, multan on Jan, 26 2019
There is no opportunity to avail oppo sets as far as the desire of poor people is
concerned try to bring sets of oppo on average prices, so that poor class would also
be able to buy.
By: Kainat, ziarat on Jan, 05 2019
Oppo r9s plus I am using this smartphone and still its working really great and has the best performance what we exactly need
By: anoosha, LAHORE on Dec, 24 2018
OPPO is a very strong and trusted brand. Their cell phones are very reliable and durable. People must opt OPPO without having any second thought.
By: Saad, islamabad on Oct, 14 2018
R9S plus has a speedy CPU and has Adreno 510 though, it lacks Java and is non-resistant to water.
By: Shera, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
OPPO R9S PLUS has amazing display screen with 6 inches and amazing internal storage capacity. Battery timing of this cellphone is very impressive leaving me in great obsession.
By: Waqas, lahore on Aug, 07 2018
Oppo R9s Plus this smartphone is pretty good in the performance and has the very good functions which allow me to install the very good application in this OS
By: Saad, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R9s Plus this smartphone is pretty good in the performance and has the very good functions which allow me to install the very good application in this OS
By: Saad, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R9s Plus this smartphone is pretty good in the performance and has the very good functions which allow me to install the very good application in this OS
By: Saad, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R9s Plus this smartphone is pretty good in the performance and has the very good functions which allow me to install the very good application in this OS
By: Saad, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo R9s Plus this smartphone is pretty good in the performance and has the very good functions which allow me to install the very good application in this OS
By: Saad, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Here we have the oppo r9s plus device whole details that give us the long time warranty and the best battery standby
By: hania, lahore on Apr, 30 2018
This oppo r9 plus make with the amazing camera result with the both and front both cameras that has the beautiful result without blasting pixels
By: amena, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
Oppo R9s Plus the smartphone with all the specification what you expect to have in the Samsung smartphone and many other android smartphones
By: Qadir, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Oppo r9 plus looking so good deice in this photo who has the many qualities to works good for a long time due to the best quality processor and the good smart apps
By: afeefa, islamabad on Nov, 29 2017
The good processor available in this device of oppo r9s plus that support to their system from hanging or other problem that why its works faster which is as everyone likes to use that
By: zara, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Oppo R9 Plus my favorite smartphone because I am using it and it has the amazing performance of every application I really need in it
By: Shan, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
Its mine first best mobile that give me the best performance and doesn’t heat up any way even that I install the heavy software in it but it still works good
By: samreen, islamabad on May, 07 2017
phone are being created for becoming rich and some brands only have names but
not quality but oppo r9s has quality and it is of reasonable price.XXX
By: Hawar, Atock on Apr, 25 2017
If you will be use this mobile so after let to use it you could completely shock to see its beautiful best camera results that shot the beautiful photos that you will forget to DSLR camera
By: meena, islamabad on Apr, 17 2017
Just because of good reviews on the Oppo R9 plus I bought this smartphone and now I am feeling relax with it because it has everything what I need
By: Khalid, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I never want to buy mine this mobile Oppo r9s plus because this is the best mobiles who gives me mine favorite all things which I expected
By: maria, karachi on Mar, 21 2017
as we all know that device from this company is unique in each and every way so this time oppo r9s plus’s uniqueness is its massive 6 gb ram.
By: farah, kashmir on Feb, 20 2017
i bought this phone before yesterday , it is really amazing , very fast , strong battery life , no lagging , very good camera , nice design , high speakers quality , i suggest anyone to buy this device
By: mukhtar, england on Dec, 19 2016
now multi tasking will be done with lighting fast speed and you can also work on different application at the same time without crashing single one.
By: museeb, gujrat on Dec, 18 2016

OPPO R9s Plus : Related Mobiles

OPPO R9s Plus Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on OPPO R9s Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R9s Plus detail

Where to Buy OPPO R9s Plus in Pakistan?

OPPO R9s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9s Plus5 in Karachi?

OPPO R9s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9s Plus in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R9s Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9s Plus in Islamabad?

OPPO R9s Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.