OPPO R9s REVIEWS

Check OPPO R9s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R9s features and specifications. The OPPO R9s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R9s video review.

OPPO R9s

Price: Rs. 60,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3010 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO R9s Video Review

OPPO R9s User Reviews & Feedback

Now this great device available now in the reasonable price that has the malty tasking processor that allow to get use this device easily every time
By: naseem, peshawar on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo r9s my favorite smartphone which has the really good application performance and has the brilliant calling experience I would love in it
By: rubi, islamabad on May, 21 2019
This is my old oppo smartphone curently i using oppo R15
By: Sumera, Lahore on Mar, 01 2019
This oppo r9s is the nice smart phone who has the good front and back camera that helps to get shot the every photo beautifully
By: samreen, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Please show me the latest model of Oppo brand because I use the many
model of oppo brand and now I want to use the other new model of it
By: Shawaiz, wazirabad on Jan, 27 2019
It supports 3G and 4G networking frequencies so you can browse more faster , It
facilitates the users to enjoy watching movies, or work without any hassle
By: Talha, Gojra on Jan, 05 2019
Oppo r9s the good smartphone which has the amazing performance of the application with the great price we just need to get here
By: sayqa, islamabad on Dec, 24 2018
Sir es mob ka lcd penal mil jaye ga
By: ayaz mehmood, sillanwali on Oct, 06 2018
In the Huawei, this oppo r9s is the phone which I choose due to the lovely
camera result, mostly I purchase those smart phone which camera is perfect
to make a video.
By: khansa, Lahore on Sep, 01 2018
I must suggest OPPO R9S as it has Octa core processor and 64 GB of internal storage capacity. One can easily play and download games moves etc. Apart from that it is very cool in looks.
By: Asif, bhawalpur on Aug, 30 2018
OPPO R9S seems to be more girls dominated cellphone as its looks are more tilted toward girl’s preferences. If this is the case then I am ready to buy this cellphone as soon as possible.
By: Sadia, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018
Oppo R9s the great smartphone of all time which has the good functions with kind of good features we would love to see for the best internet experience
By: Saleem, Karachi on May, 18 2018
I am using the Oppo R9S which is the brilliant smartphone for me because ti allow me to install the new applications which is I really want to have
By: Akhtar, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo R9s the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the great speed of the RAM what we really want for using the online applications
By: Kamran, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Oppo R9S the smartphone with the brilliant functions and gives the best features which we exactly need to have in the list
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
I love to use the Oppo R9s because this smartphone has the great feature sand the amazing price what I really need so this could be the amazing for me
By: Sarim, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
I will must buy this smart phone of oppo r9s who has the best battery standby and the beautiful hd big screen that helps me to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution
By: zara, sargodha on Nov, 29 2017
This is the big brand device of oppo r9s that has the beautiful camera results and the huge ram that is able to save many data in it without using any SD card
By: areesha, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Oppo R9S the great smartphone is now available here and this is the best thing we ever want from any smartphone that is the best choice for us
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
Plz tell me which prize is oppo r9s
By: DAnish, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
I expected same this type of mobile phone oppo r9s that gives me the best performance and never hanging any way even that I install the some heavy software but that still doesn’t hanging
By: ramsha, karachi on May, 07 2017
my all friends are using iphone and they are like showoff dudes .but after buying
oppo r9s,i am becoming show off expert ,hahahah......just adorable phone.
By: Najia, Gujranwala on Apr, 25 2017
After using this mobile of oppo r9s I have realized that this mine first best mobile that has the completely best abilities which have expected before mine bets mobile phone
By: arshia, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
The smartphone which has the many features where you cannot stop your hands to use it for the whole day juts because of its great performance
By: Minhaj, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I used the many brand’s mobiles who is not the better then this brand mobile of Oppo r9s and it provides the best features in their mobiles
By: fahad, lahore on Mar, 21 2017
oppo trying its best to capture Pakistani market with r9s which by the way is a dual sim device embedded with two micro sim slots with one sim on standby.
By: amina, kolkata on Feb, 20 2017
Anyone tell me,how much price?
By: Shahid, Pakistan on Feb, 12 2017
what the price of this mbil
By: farhan, fsd on Jan, 17 2017
oppo r9s is reliable and easy to use .its camera result is super ,I am a selfie lover and this mobile is really good for me for taking selfies.
By: mehwish, cape town on Dec, 19 2016
this device from this company is unique in each and every way so this time oppo r9s plus’s uniqueness is its massive 6 gb ram.
By: rameez, los angeles on Dec, 18 2016
The new Oppo R9s seems like an amazing smart phone that comes with amazing features. Loved its memory, camera, and battery specifications which make this phone more popular.
By: ibrahim, khi on Nov, 05 2016

OPPO R9s : Related Mobiles

OPPO R9s Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on OPPO R9s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R9s detail

Where to Buy OPPO R9s in Pakistan?

OPPO R9s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9s5 in Karachi?

OPPO R9s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9s in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO R9s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO R9s in Islamabad?

OPPO R9s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.