OPPO T29 REVIEWS

Check OPPO T29 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO T29 features and specifications. The OPPO T29 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO T29 video review.

OPPO T29

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
3150 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO T29 User Reviews & Feedback

Oppo has exhibited and confirmed that you can without much of a stretch get all the more invigorating highlights in sensible cost also. As the way this Oppo T29b mobile phone is providing for its clients and clients.
By: kinza, lhr on Nov, 21 2017
This is one of the best smartphone in the Oppo series which has the long lasting battery life with the god applications we need
By: Aslma, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
Its support to play the heavy games in mine mobile of nokia flagship that I paly many heavy games in it usually without hanging of oppo t29
By: nayla, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
Why all oppo mobile phones are too expensive and if one is affordable then its not good in features. Oppo please down you price so that public can buy your mobiles
By: Ghania, Faislabad on Nov, 07 2017
The good camera result what the many peoples wants to sue that to shot the every moment beautifully who is truly awesome in this device
By: rayma, multan on Aug, 18 2017
This is the beautiful device with the slim and smart careen oppo t29 that has the long life battery timing who give the feedback very well
By: seema, lahore on Jul, 07 2017
Smartphone is amazing and I also want to prefer this smartphone to my friends who want to buy the new smartphone because I believe and I am happy with this smartphone
By: Yousaf, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
It’s looking the stylish model of oppo brand spicily it looking cool from its back side and its metal body make it stylish
By: bushra, lahore on Dec, 07 2016
oppo is wonderful which i ever use ,,,,beautiful design and nice look. good battery back up wonderful camera phone... ..Very Very cool! Camera its amazing, sound wow))) deep clear sound. High quality
By: hasan, germany on Dec, 07 2016
The display of Oppo T29 is enhanced with TFT capacitive touch screen with multi touch support, when it will be launching pakistan can you people tell us?
By: Abeer Khan, Jhelum on Apr, 04 2015
Actually the color of this Oppo T29 is such a unique, i never see this type of black shaded in the smart phones. The results of the photos by oppo is awesome.
By: habib, khi on Dec, 22 2014
Only the price of this brand phones are expensive but i dont think so there is any other big difference except of camera.
By: tariq, khi on Oct, 17 2014
When oppo mobile came in market? first time i am seeing this model and there mobiles are really good are they refurnished or not?
By: Hamza, Karachi on Sep, 30 2014
oppo T29 is awesome but i want to buy those model by oppo in which camera is movable, i watch the ad by this phone.
By: farid, khi on Sep, 22 2014
please lounch price in pakistan...
By: m.Nawaz, hyderabad on Aug, 11 2014

OPPO T29 : Related Mobiles

OPPO T29 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on OPPO T29 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO T29 detail

Where to Buy OPPO T29 in Pakistan?

OPPO T29 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO T295 in Karachi?

OPPO T29 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO T29 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO T29 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO T29 in Islamabad?

OPPO T29 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.