OPPO U3 REVIEWS

Check OPPO U3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO U3 features and specifications. The OPPO U3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO U3 video review.

OPPO U3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.9"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

OPPO U3 User Reviews & Feedback

OPPO U3 has very static features comparing with other brands. Whereas durability of this cell phone is highly appreciable.
By: Raheel, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The camera resolution or say, picture quality clicked through this phone is not very extra ordinary, but definitely, satisfactory.
By: Amla, Islamabad on Sep, 26 2018
My mother used to have this cellphone which she received in a gift. She used this cellphone for a very long time until she bought a new model. Very durable and reliable cellphone it is.
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Aug, 03 2018
Oppo U3 was the most initial cellphone of OPPO. I am very impressed with its features and it is providing us with very sufficient storage and impressive camera quality.
By: Hamza, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
The oppo u3 has the nice camera result with the beautiful filters that can make the photo very nice and attractive without blasting the pixels
By: aleem, multan on Jul, 10 2018
The oppo u3 has the nice camera result with the beautiful filters that can make the photo very nice and attractive without blasting the pixels
By: aysha, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
One of my maternal cousin has skilled this Oppo U3 mobile phone to his dad I intend to my maternal uncle. My uncle was especially joyful to have this inestimable blessing.
By: kinza, rwp on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo U3 the smartphone with the amazing methods and the good performance on the browsing Data which is perfect for us
By: Maaz, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
I am satisfied with this device of oppo U3 that has the many beautiful and smart features and the long life battery timing what I want
By: Fazal, Karachi on Nov, 07 2017
This is mine forts bets device that has the many reliabilities that gentle me to use it every time with the long life battery standby
By: afsheen, islamabad on Aug, 18 2017
Oppo is the great smartphone ever the camera result and the battery timing of the Oppo smartphone is really amazing check out the latest smartphone series sin this page
By: Shahid, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
I can easy download the movies and watching online movies in this smartphone with the better graphics technology of the Oppo
By: Shahbaz, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
Oppo u3 is the nice device that has the many good facilities which everyone want to use that and the battery timing is brilliant in it
By: sayqa, panjab on Jul, 05 2017
Oppo u3 is the awesome phone I have ever seen.... guys do buy this its worth.i like this mobile its body is so stylish I think thia is super mobile.
By: sonia, johar town on Dec, 07 2016
I had been using oppo u3 . For me , i am satisfy with this phone. and my camera was still rotating like all new! i never face any issue, always works smooth never lag not even heatup
By: talha, kashmir on Dec, 07 2016
I am in love with all the smartphone handset of Oppo Mobile. It is such an awesome smartphone that comes in amazing features and specifications impressive enough to blow your mind.
By: Zartasha Malik, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015

OPPO U3 : Related Mobiles

OPPO U3 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on OPPO U3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO U3 detail

Where to Buy OPPO U3 in Pakistan?

OPPO U3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO U35 in Karachi?

OPPO U3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO U3 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO U3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO U3 in Islamabad?

OPPO U3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.