OPPO U701 Ulike REVIEWS

Price N/A

OPPO U701 Ulike

OPPO U701 Ulike User Reviews & Feedback

Gracious incredible….!!!!! Oppo has given another level of rivalry to cell phone industry. Its new models like Oppo U701 Ulike in addition to and some others are truly astonishing with unmatchable highlights.
By: nadia, lhr on Nov, 21 2017
Oppo U701 K the perfect smartphone with all the latest features which can support the new updates on the applications like Facebook what’s app
By: Jamal, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
I never used this type of device who works faster form every way and also has the best battery standby who get the few minutes to charge it
By: Haleema, Gujranwala on Nov, 07 2017
Beautiful smart screen with the malty touch display available now in this device of oppo u701 ulike that is available in the cheap rates now
By: yumna, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
You cannot compare the android version of Oppo from any one of the smartphone brand because it has the good quality and well performance and everything you need
By: Noman, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
This phone can last long because of removable battery, same goes to my oppo u701 u like . I first time used it....happy with it... This is the best phone in the world. 
By: safeena, Al kharj on Dec, 07 2016
I can only say AMAZING.For its money it`s definately amazing phone.No lag, no error and user experience is very nice.Veri slim and nice looking phone.Also it has incrediable battery - 2 or 3 days with wifi or games for 2-3 everyday.
By: hamza, jadha on Dec, 07 2016
The memory specs come in a 1GB RAM and internal memory of 4GB extendable up to 32 GB. The diplay of this phone is look reasonable but not large.
By: Laiba Ali, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
Oppo smart phones are very lovely and attractive but if we compare it as per configuration, is version is ginger bread of Oppo U701 Ulike is too old.
By: umair, khi on Dec, 22 2014
wow, it pixels create an amzing image in my mind. How much it is lovely when i touch this phone in a real way, i hope i can buy it.
By: arif, khi on Oct, 17 2014
It looks soo nice what is the price of oppo U701 Ulike in Pakistan ? and one more question is this brad has launched in Dubai or not
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on Sep, 30 2014
The ram is very low in Oppo U701 Ulike other things are good but ram is not.. so it may work slow after installing apps in the mobile
By: Rehan, karachi on Sep, 24 2014
eski Price 13 to 14 Hzar Hni Chahye
By: Umar, Feroza on Sep, 21 2014
Oppo launches very slim and stylish smart phones with different shapes like other smart phones. I just waiting to see the market price and than i will buy.
By: fazal, khi on Sep, 15 2014
Please add the price of Oppo U701 Ulike i think its price would be under 20000... well lets see. Please add the price
By: Sana, Karachi on Sep, 15 2014
Its looking stylish but i dont think so it will success in pakistan because here some local brand launch the latest version of android which is more than this phone.
By: khurshid, hyderabad on Sep, 03 2014
All the Oppo mobiles are excellent but their Prices are very high, i think in Pakistan the Oppo is not launched yet.
By: Kalim, Karachi on Aug, 15 2014

OPPO U701 Ulike : Related Mobiles

OPPO U701 Ulike Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on OPPO U701 Ulike - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO U701 Ulike detail.