OPPO U705T Ulike 2 REVIEWS

Check OPPO U705T Ulike 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO U705T Ulike 2 features and specifications. The OPPO U705T Ulike 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO U705T Ulike 2 video review.

OPPO U705T Ulike 2

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2020 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

OPPO U705T Ulike 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Please es ki price bra do
By: sidra RaNa , gujranwala on May, 14 2018
I was infatuated with this Oppo U705T ULIKE 2 cell phone when I had it. It was truly having wonderful, notable, selective and outperform include around then. Its camera was my most darling one among every one of the highlights.
By: ali, gujrat on Nov, 21 2017
So now Oppo has the simple smartphone series too which is pretty affordable and has every new features you should have to use now for the great experience
By: Shah, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
This is the very nice mobile to everyone and also has the affordable price of this which everyone can easily buy that of oppo u705t ulike 2
By: fayqa, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
I have been using this phone almost two years and It still give me the good performance who has the good quality and also available in the reasonable price
By: Bakhtawar, Chicago on Nov, 07 2017
The big brand mobile phone who has the best quality and the bets performance processor what could give you the bets performance every time
By: meerab, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
Long lasting battery timing performance what I record absolutely Oppo U705t have you cannot compare the battery timings of this Oppo with any other
By: Salman, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
I used the many model of oppo brand and now I want to use the new models of oppo brand because I heard the many things about that
By: sana, karachi on Dec, 06 2016
I used the many model of oppo brand and now I want to use the new models of oppo brand because I heard the many things about that
By: sana, karachi on Dec, 06 2016
Oppo U705T Ulike 2 is smae one of the Oppo smartphone, when it will be launching pakistan can you people tell us?
By: Sanam Sohair, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
I check the dummy of Oppo U705T Ulike 2 smart phone by oppo which is very light in weight and the body is very slim in an upgraded android version which i like.
By: izhar, khi on Dec, 22 2014
Ice cream snadwich version is not good for browsing and specially for 3G. I dont think so this set will be success in the future.
By: asif, khi on Oct, 17 2014
Is it android smart phone? If yes, what is the android version of this amazing phone of oppo brand.
By: zeeshan, hyderabad on Sep, 02 2014
WOW its just amazing oppo is taking my breath away all the oppo mobile are as i want to have... I will buy one of oppo mobile
By: Sajid, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014

OPPO U705T Ulike 2 : Related Mobiles

OPPO U705T Ulike 2 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on OPPO U705T Ulike 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO U705T Ulike 2 detail.