OPPO Yoyo REVIEWS

Check OPPO Yoyo reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO Yoyo features and specifications. The OPPO Yoyo review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO Yoyo video review.

OPPO Yoyo

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

OPPO Yoyo User Reviews & Feedback

My mom is planning to have another cell phone so I prescribed her to go for Oppo is dependably a reliable organization and its cell phones and handsets are tough also.
By: nadia, kch on Nov, 21 2017
Use it for getting the amazing performance and this is really good for us because it allow me to install every applications we ever want to use
By: Hammad, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
In my opinion, i dont think so oppo phones could give a tough competition in the market because it only gives camera in this phone but the configuration is not much different from the other.
By: Saleem, Najran on Nov, 07 2017
Oppo YOYO the smartphone which is really good in the minimum budget of your so this is really good to use it and it has also the long time battery
By: Kamran, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Oppo has the huge series of the smartphone like this one Oppo YoYo the perfect for the perfect budget able smartphone which is really awesome
By: Saddam, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
The big brand mobile phone in the range bale price available now that has the many good features with the lots of bright colors
By: nayla, faislabad on Aug, 18 2017
Android version is really faster and working good what I expect with it even I drop my windows smartphone only for this Oppo Yoyo
By: Sadiq, karachi on Jul, 09 2017
I want to buy oppo phone I finding best for me
By: Roshan Ali, Jamal din wali on Mar, 03 2017
It is actually comparable to HTC M8. But both phone are perfectly usable. I choose oppo yoyo for it's bigger display, removable battery, and it's much cheaper price. Then, this yoyo has fast charging, and it works till today
By: ali, gujranwala on Dec, 07 2016
i bought this for my wife. the phone is good.. she loves the selfies. processor is pretty fast unlike the specifications. charges real fast too. great for the price. I am still not sure about 4g.. still trying to find out.
By: iqra, johar town on Dec, 07 2016
Oppo yoyo complit box dubi handset sall rawalpind finel 10.000 net condision mob nub 03155049991
By: jamal , jamal on Aug, 26 2016
Hi iwnt to sale my oppo 2001 All aserios availble condition 10/10 final 9500
My conatct 03166782206
By: Faheem, multab on Feb, 03 2016
I want to sale my smart oppo. Just use 1 month. Full new cell 10/10 condition in just 11,500.. no exchange plz. For lahore :* Golden chance for u.. ;) :) contact: 03484609078
By: danish ali, lahore on Jan, 31 2016
bestt smartt f0one f0or me..!!
By: Jhanzaib, karachi on Apr, 09 2015
Having all the quality with great look Oppo decided to throw a smartphone that everyone would like to have. You cant take yout eyes off to this phone once you gaze, It facilitates the users to enjoy watching movies, or work without any hassle.
By: Zohra Wali, Okarah on Apr, 04 2015
oppo yoyo for sale contact number
muhammad adnan arshad 0300 7979742 faisalabad
By: adnan, faisalabad on Jan, 19 2015
Such a typical type of features in this oppo phone which is unnecessary to use like dual pattern system, i dont know who will take advantage of this phone.
By: umaima, khi on Dec, 22 2014
I noted that oppo brand just only focus the camera of this phone and little bit the display but i never see some speciality in the configuration of this phone.
By: arman, khi on Oct, 17 2014
Same specification like oppo yoyo you can buy samsung mobile and the price is half of oppo and the functions are same in both
By: Rahim, Karachi on Sep, 30 2014
Hopefully i have chose the mobile i want to buy but the bad thing is that the mobile is still in pending to way to Pakistan
By: Hary, Karachi on Sep, 24 2014
Oppo Yoyo might be inspired with yoyo honey sing... well it was a joke , the mobile phone is really nice how much does this cost
By: Irfan, Karachi on Sep, 15 2014
Nice phone...
By: King Faisal, Islamabad on Sep, 10 2014
asad it is available in naheed superstore i just buyed it last week
By: m.haider, karachi on Aug, 28 2014
Oppo Yoyo is inspired by Yoyo Honey Singh ... well it was joke i really like this mobile but nobody selling this mobile in Pakistan
By: Ashad, Khi on Aug, 27 2014

OPPO Yoyo : Related Mobiles

OPPO Yoyo Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on OPPO Yoyo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO Yoyo detail

Where to Buy OPPO Yoyo in Pakistan?

OPPO Yoyo is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Yoyo5 in Karachi?

OPPO Yoyo is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Yoyo in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO Yoyo from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO Yoyo in Islamabad?

OPPO Yoyo is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.