OPPO A57 Reviews

Check OPPO A57 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A57 features and specifications. The OPPO A57 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A57 video review.

OPPO A57

Price N/A

Display 5.2

Battery 2900 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 32 GB 3 GB RAM

OPPO A57 Video Review

OPPO A57 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my oppo A57 3GB 32GB condition 100% to 99%√ price 13000 final only mobile

  • Kamran jutt , Faisalabad
  • on Dec, 19 2019

This smartphone has the features which we would definitely love to have. it is so nice mobile phone and great specs

  • dua , khi
  • on Nov, 19 2019

This oppo a57 is so nice smart phone that could help us to get use this device with the great smart abilities as everyone like to use that

  • sayqa , islamabad
  • on Jun, 02 2019

Oppo a57 the best smartphone of all time from the oppo because this smartphone has the features which we would definitely love to have

  • reema , mu
  • on May, 21 2019

I in oppo A57 liana ha agr kise na sail Kar na ho to muja call Kar Lia palls 03487747480 03131755723

  • Naeem , Kamalia
  • on Apr, 16 2019

My Cell Phone Sell A57 This Time Have Not Avaliable

  • Ehetsham , Sahiwal
  • on Apr, 13 2019

Me have Alalible Oppo A57 I can Sall this Phone Price in 15000 Condition 10by 9 03086924760

  • Ehtesham , Sahiwal
  • on Apr, 09 2019

i really liked oppo A57 mobile. but not available. can who sale oppo A57.

  • Saeed , Gujranwala
  • on Mar, 23 2019

A.o.a mujhe A57 chaye use main agar kisy k pass ho to plz contact me 03002876649

  • Muhammad Riaz , Okara
  • on Feb, 15 2019

Sir muhje oppo 1701 ka sarcat chaiy

  • mushtaq ali , UST Mohammad balochistan
  • on Feb, 07 2019

An excellent cell . I'd like to recommend every customer to buy it 💥💫 if he has range to buy it as compared to other cells .I used it frequently it's just absolutely perfect,go for it l.

  • Muhammad Ahmad , Faisalabad
  • on Feb, 06 2019

Sir mujhe oppo cph ka sarcat chaiy

  • mushtaq ali , UST Mohammad balochistan
  • on Feb, 05 2019

Daba Pack chahiye Muje r Warranty wala karachi

  • kashif Ansari , karachi
  • on Jan, 31 2019

Oppo a57 the smartphone which has the perfect speed of the RAM and the best features we just want for the good way of use

  • wareesha , multan
  • on Jan, 26 2019

I can't believe the oppo a57 exists. It is a very cheap phone with most mid level specs. I recommend this to everyone

  • Lateef , Lahore
  • on Jan, 15 2019

Oppo a57 this smartphone is really amazing the rates are pretty expensive because of its amazing new features with the great camera result

  • aleem , multan
  • on Jan, 08 2019

its very nice phone infact.but now it is too costly for me to purchase.but i will buy it because it meets all my dreams and requirments.

  • Waleed , Karachi
  • on Jan, 05 2019

Oppo a57 this is the best smartphone with the great reliable experience of the chipset where you cannot find out any problem in it

  • naseem , multan
  • on Dec, 24 2018

I want to buy oppo a57 agar koi Sargodha sillanwali ka seller ha tu rabta karay 03413476056

  • Atif , Sargodha
  • on Dec, 12 2018

I’ve had this phone for a while and I must say that I just love the camera quality. One thing about Oppo phones is that if you love taking pictures, Oppo a57 have the best quality.

  • Faizan , Karachi
  • on Dec, 11 2018

I want to sell Oppo A57, Good condition, have no fault without original charger and handfree. I hand use. With two back case cover In just 16000. Serious buyer contact me 03124447032 (only sms, no call) LHR

  • Mobeen , Lahore
  • on Dec, 02 2018

I want to sell Oppo A57, Good condition, have no fault without original charger and handfree. I hand use. With two back case cover In just 16000. Serious buyer contact me 03124447032 (only sms, no call)

  • Mobeen , Lahore
  • on Dec, 02 2018

At the time when I bought this Oppo a57 smart phone it was almost 39K, i have it in dark red color. on this phone my various usage is in Youtube and Browsing, due to the super fast processor it really be a fast device.

  • Jameel , Sialkot
  • on Nov, 27 2018

I used this cellphone for more than a year and my biggest mistake was to sell this cellphone to my friend. Performance of this cellphone was amazing and I would suggest people to go for this cellphone.

  • Hamza , karachi
  • on Nov, 16 2018

I want to sale my oppo A57 A1 condition with full bos Dabba chrgr handfre In just 15500 Serious buyer contact me 03000680012

  • Ahsan , Faisal abad
  • on Oct, 21 2018

These cell phones has serious battery issues. One can feel this issue right after few months of purchase. I strongly discourage people to buy this.

  • Mehwish , karachi
  • on Oct, 14 2018

I used this cell phone for more than one year and now I regret why I sold this cell phone. A very decent cell phone with very good features.

  • Haseeb , karachi
  • on Oct, 08 2018

let me say that the camera is not exceptionally brilliant, but very much satisfactory- so is the case with RAM.

  • Areeba , Hyderabad
  • on Oct, 04 2018

OPPO A57 is the best device from OPPO Mobiles. Loved the way the phone is portrayed on your website. I totally love this device to the core. It has incredible features to ask for. Totally loved it to the core.

  • Javed , Hyderabad
  • on Sep, 28 2018

The set touches my borderline satisfaction. Its good, no doubt, and something you can count on for smooth and uninterrupted multitasking.

  • Ishii , Karachi
  • on Sep, 27 2018

A good phone no wonder, the design and performance specifically, is exemplary, though the battery timings could have been better than this.

  • Nafeesa , Lahore
  • on Sep, 25 2018

The good display available in it of oppo a57 with the good performance and the big hd screen that can make it so stylish and attractive look

  • alishba , Karachi
  • on Sep, 19 2018

Oppo A57 is a nice phone- if we look from the overall, but the screen is too small and somewhat thin for my use!

  • Haris , Abbotabad
  • on Sep, 15 2018

what is price

  • Sabiz ali , Gambat
  • on Sep, 05 2018

The oppo a57 is so good device who we easily get use that with the beautiful features and the smart display as everyone need to use that

  • sobia , gujrat
  • on Aug, 28 2018

OPPO A57 is providing very high and sufficient storage system with wonderful display screen which could help me watching movies online. I would be highly preferable for people like me who love to watch movies on cellphone.

  • haseeb , karachi
  • on Aug, 19 2018

I have been using OPPO A57 since it was launched. Apart from its battery timing I am very satisfied with its other attributes but OPPO must work on its battery timing.

  • Dost Muhammad , Quetta
  • on Aug, 07 2018

The best part of OPPO cellphones is that they have very good fingerprint sensor technology as well as superb camera quality. I just bought OPPO because of its finger print technology.

  • Saad , sialkot
  • on Jul, 29 2018

Mujy oppo a57 dba pak chaye rose gold me mill sakta he kya......?

  • Faheem qadir , Chichawatni
  • on Jul, 19 2018

Oppo a57 this is my favorite smartphone because I spend the long time with it without any little bit complaint and the best battery standby

  • Daniya , faislabad
  • on Jul, 17 2018

OPPO A57 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A16e
OPPO
OPPO A16e

Rs. 21999

OPPO A76
OPPO
OPPO A76

Rs. 34999

OPPO A96
OPPO
OPPO A96

Rs. 41999

OPPO A15 3GB
OPPO
OPPO A15 3GB

Rs. 22999

OPPO A57 Reviews

Read 175 User reviews and comments on OPPO A57 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A57 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A57 in Pakistan?
OPPO A57 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy OPPO A575 in Karachi?
OPPO A57 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy OPPO A57 in Lahore?
You can buy OPPO A57 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy OPPO A57 in Islamabad?
OPPO A57 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.