OPPO R7s Plus Reviews

Check OPPO R7s Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO R7s Plus features and specifications. The OPPO R7s Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO R7s Plus video review.

OPPO R7s Plus

Rs. 2

Display 6

Battery 4100 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 32 GB 3 GB RAM

OPPO R7s Plus Video Review

OPPO R7s Plus User Reviews & Feedback

This is the brilliant smart device oppo r7s plus who has the beautiful camera results with the great picture quality and the pixels are so good of their

  • rameez , hydrabad
  • on Jun, 02 2019

Oppo r7s plus this is the really good smartphone which gives me the long lasting experience of having the great features of it here

  • kashaf , mu
  • on May, 21 2019

Oppo give you the amazing features and the good performance promise which is really likeable and trust able by the most selling brand in the world

  • sobia , panjab
  • on Mar, 23 2019

Amazing phones using performance and like hands on experience and awesome phone width

  • Maha , Lahore
  • on Mar, 01 2019

I'm fan of big screen nice quality amazing expereince it is so stylish phone

  • Zubair , Rawalpindi
  • on Feb, 18 2019

This is the latest edition of oppo r7s plus that has the best things for using it for a long time with the reliable abilities

  • QAMAR , multan
  • on Feb, 03 2019

Oppo r7s plus this is the good smartphone which has the best functions and has the really good speed of the RAM which is we really need

  • roshni , islamabad
  • on Jan, 26 2019

Good battery life i nice experienced nice screen width display and price

  • Danish , Karachi
  • on Jan, 16 2019

Neither the internal storage nor the camera quality of this cell phone is sufficient. Features are very low as compare to its price.

  • Ayesha , lahore
  • on Oct, 11 2018

I can’t find any attractiveness in this cell phone OPPO R7s Plus and could not even find a single rational to support its price. I am waiting for this model to come into the market before making any conclusion.

  • Ateesh , karachi
  • on Oct, 02 2018

Why one earth such good budget phone supports Android 5.1?

  • Saqi , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 19 2018

Oppo r7s plus is the best phone .i have r7s plus.

  • Khan , Charsadda.03123345691
  • on Jul, 27 2018

Oppo R7 Plus I have seen the advertisement of this smartphone which has the great specs and the best price we could easily afford with the great life experience we would love to use

  • Asad , islamabad
  • on May, 18 2018

Oppo R7 Plus I have seen the advertisement of this smartphone which has the great specs and the best price we could easily afford with the great life experience we would love to use

  • Asad , islamabad
  • on May, 18 2018

Oppo R7 Plus I have seen the advertisement of this smartphone which has the great specs and the best price we could easily afford with the great life experience we would love to use

  • Asad , islamabad
  • on May, 18 2018

Oppo R7 Plus I have seen the advertisement of this smartphone which has the great specs and the best price we could easily afford with the great life experience we would love to use

  • Asad , islamabad
  • on May, 18 2018

Here we have the oppo r7 plus smart phone that has the beautiful screen with the good resolution and the pixels that never get blasting

  • zoni , islamabad
  • on Apr, 30 2018

Here we have the whole details about the oppo r7s plus that give us the amazing performance with the long time battery standby

  • kashaf , lahore
  • on Apr, 27 2018

OPPO R7s Plus : Related Mobiles

OPPO A16 4GB
OPPO
OPPO A16 4GB

Rs. 26999

OPPO A16
OPPO
OPPO A16

Rs. 23999

OPPO Reno 6
OPPO
OPPO Reno 6

Rs. 62999

OPPO R7s Plus Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on OPPO R7s Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO R7s Plus detail

Where to Buy OPPO R7s Plus in Pakistan?
OPPO R7s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy OPPO R7s Plus5 in Karachi?
OPPO R7s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy OPPO R7s Plus in Lahore?
You can buy OPPO R7s Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy OPPO R7s Plus in Islamabad?
OPPO R7s Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.