QMobile K140 REVIEWS

Check QMobile K140 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile K140 features and specifications. The QMobile K140 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile K140 video review.

QMobile  K140

Price: Rs. 1,650

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile K140 User Reviews & Feedback

Is Qmobile k140 now available in market...in pack position.
By: Shehzad Alam Khattak, Peshawar on Aug, 03 2019
QMobile K140 is the less priced simple feature phone. I don’t want hefty and expensive smart phones therefore; I have opted for this one. It is light to carry, easy to use and amazing in terms of specs.
By: Essha, Peshawar on Jun, 29 2016
QMobile phone is K140 which is designed with chrome and detailed with the golden color scheme to deliver the best premium bar feature phone experience to its loyal users.
By: Azeem, islamabad on May, 17 2016
I have owned a lot of cellphones the last 2 years.Without being an ''oldie goldie'' this one and Qmobile K140, are the best by far,even in comparison with newer android ones.The hardware is supreme,but the software lacks,if you want a game console.
By: Altaf, Karachi on May, 14 2016

Simple features, elegant design, and amazingly low price tag of QMobile K140 is eye catching for all users. The stylish body and very light in the weight with good battery life, this phone is superb.
Nadeem, khi Monday, April 04 2016
I want to know the distinguishing features of QMobile K 140 and K 150! Like how these two phones are so so different from each other? Please do respond to me about it
Jamshed, Hyderabad Wednesday, March 30 2016
Can you tell me the service center of this Qmobile phone, I purchase a bar handset which name is Qmobile K140 but some functions of this phone is not working properly.
murtaza, khi Tuesday, March 22 2016
QMobile K140 is a simple phone that contains some amazing specs and features you can ask for! I am planning to buy this phone and will give my own review then too
Raheela, Karachi Saturday, March 19 2016
I have a q mobile k-140. I recharged my phone but when I turned it on it would not take me past the Samsung logo. Don't know what to do.
hamid, khi Tuesday, March 08 2016
I am having limited budget and I want to buy a new phone from QMobile from my pocket money. I found this QMobile K140 page that contains all the relevant information and economical price. Thank you.
Ali, Karachi Tuesday, March 01 2016
I don’t know what is the difference between Qmobile K140 and Qmobile K150 phone if I want to compare it with its specs, I noted that just the body wise it look differ from the other.
akmal, khi Monday, February 22 2016
I think this phone QMobile K140 is no more different from other phones available in the market. No special features installed or upgraded for the users so why do QMobile offers so many devices of this nature?
By: kash, islamabad on May, 11 2016
Simple features, elegant design, and amazingly low price tag of QMobile K140 is eye catching for all users. The stylish body and very light in the weight with good battery life, this phone is superb.
By: Nadeem, khi on Apr, 04 2016
I want to know the distinguishing features of QMobile K 140 and K 150! Like how these two phones are so so different from each other? Please do respond to me about it
By: Jamshed, Hyderabad on Mar, 30 2016
Can you tell me the service center of this Qmobile phone, I purchase a bar handset which name is Qmobile K140 but some functions of this phone is not working properly.
By: murtaza, khi on Mar, 22 2016
QMobile K140 is a simple phone that contains some amazing specs and features you can ask for! I am planning to buy this phone and will give my own review then too
By: Raheela, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
I have a q mobile k-140. I recharged my phone but when I turned it on it would not take me past the Samsung logo. Don't know what to do.
By: hamid, khi on Mar, 08 2016
I am having limited budget and I want to buy a new phone from QMobile from my pocket money. I found this QMobile K140 page that contains all the relevant information and economical price. Thank you.
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
I don’t know what is the difference between Qmobile K140 and Qmobile K150 phone if I want to compare it with its specs, I noted that just the body wise it look differ from the other.
By: akmal, khi on Feb, 22 2016
I think this phone QMobile K140 is no more different from other phones available in the market. No special features installed or upgraded for the users so why do QMobile offers so many devices of this nature?
By: Jamal, Lahore on Feb, 17 2016

QMobile K140 : Related Mobiles

QMobile K140 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on QMobile K140 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile K140 detail

Where to Buy QMobile K140 in Pakistan?

QMobile K140 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile K1405 in Karachi?

QMobile K140 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile K140 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile K140 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile K140 in Islamabad?

QMobile K140 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.