QMobile 3G Lite REVIEWS

Check QMobile 3G Lite reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile 3G Lite features and specifications. The QMobile 3G Lite review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile 3G Lite video review.

QMobile 3G Lite

Price: Rs. 2,300

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile 3G Lite User Reviews & Feedback

3g ke name pe dhabba he bhot bakar phone he or ise axha 3g dena hi ni tha ye kya baat he
By: Hamza, Rawalpindi on Jan, 15 2019
Qmobile not focusing mobiel spec features and quality
By: Umair, karachi on Jan, 14 2019
SMS memory bekar ha. massages poorey nahi show karta or Net Browsing bhi bakwas ha. kisi se badla lena ha tou us ko gift kardo. Headphoen ka bhi fault hai.
By: M. Burhan Shaikh, Karachi on Oct, 14 2016
its 3G performance was not the better but it has many options like Fm radio mp3 with free mega space memory card system and the smart camera also available in this handset soft keypads for easily typing and strong signal strength performance with the high tech head phones supported for enjoying your mp3
By: khalid, karachi on May, 12 2016
Qmobile 3G lite is such a stylish phone which I purchase because In my budget I cannot purchase a better phone like that, Qmobile fulfill my all the wishes.
By: bilal, khi on Mar, 18 2016
QMobile 3G Lite is the best phone for those who want to use 3G in their simple feature phone. All the specs matches my requirements perfectly. Pricing matches my pocket!
By: Omaima, Karachi on Mar, 06 2016
The product specs of QMobile 3G Lite posted on this page are quiet confusing. I was looking for a decent device but I am still unclear about the features listed here. Can someone please guide me?
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
Simple features, elegant design, and low prices of QMobile 3G Lite is eye catching for all users. It is much recommended for those who prefer local brands especially the ones with 3G integration.
By: Komal, Lahore on Feb, 18 2016
I’m upset with their 3G performance because i didn’t run successfully 3G network in my Q mobile 3G Lite even I’ve a Jazz network still it’s 3G not working after this great sim
By: Ebad, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
I am not success to run the 3G network in my Qmobile 3G lite phone, although I just bought this phone for this purpose, I am worried.
By: ghazal, khi on Feb, 06 2016
its 3G performance was not the better but it has many options like Fm radio mp3 with free mega space memory card system and the smart camera also available in this handset soft keypads for easily typing and strong signal strength performance with the high tech head phones supported for enjoying your mp3
By: basheer, karachi on Feb, 01 2016
Hey its my Q mobile 3G lite i'm really happy with this phone its battery timing awesome buddy and the performance of speakers is too good not too high and hard and not a too much slow acceptable for ears and its also 3G supported its better for cause I've 2 sims Jazz and Zong and it gives me ever best one to on my both sim cards and its support 16 gm SD but i use it 10 GB SD in this phone cause its enough for me (Y)
By: faheem, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
Can I run the 3G network in Qmobile 3g lite mobile phone? The name of this phone is 3G that is why I am feeling excited to see the name of this model.
By: Zarar, khi on Jan, 25 2016
3G in a bar phone! QMobile 3G Lite is undoubtedly the phone I can look up to! The price of QMobile 3G Lite is also low and matches the pocket. I m glad to locate this phone here
By: Farah, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
The only great feature available in this phone QMobile 3G Lite is the availability of 3G internet service. But the battery power is not supportive to it.
By: Tehseen, Lahore on Jan, 07 2016
I am all glad to access the specs, features and price in Pakistan for QMobile QMobile 3G Lite on this page. I have heard from my friends that the information is authentic to the core.
By: Abid, khi on Jan, 03 2016
QMobile 3G Lite phone is 3G integrated with only 1000 mAh battery power, this means that the battery will drain very quickly. Apart from this concern, it is a fine phone with all the apps and specs that you love to have
By: Tooba, Karachi on Dec, 31 2015
This is such a simple and easy to use device from Q Mobile. I am impressed to see the specs and features of Q Mobile 3G Lite posted for online users. This can help us to buy the phone easily.
By: Faraz Anwer, Karachi on Dec, 23 2015

QMobile 3G Lite : Related Mobiles

QMobile 3G Lite Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile 3G Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile 3G Lite detail

Where to Buy QMobile 3G Lite in Pakistan?

QMobile 3G Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile 3G Lite5 in Karachi?

QMobile 3G Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile 3G Lite in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile 3G Lite from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile 3G Lite in Islamabad?

QMobile 3G Lite is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.