QMobile A550 REVIEWS

Check QMobile A550 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile A550 features and specifications. The QMobile A550 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile A550 video review.

QMobile A550

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile A550 User Reviews & Feedback

Muje q a550 cell chaye 03454830788
By: Raj, Quetta on Jul, 31 2017
Mje qmobilea550sell kr na ha 5000 ka nmber03348385665
By: wajahat, haripur on Jul, 07 2017
kisi k pass agr kharb QA550 mobile hai tu es nuber py rabta karen 03454830788
By: bilal, quetta on Oct, 21 2016
salam to all q mobile a 550 is waqt kitny ka Lena chahye urgent reply on my number 03466442184
By: umar dildar, layyah on Jun, 18 2016
salam to all q mobile a 550 is waqt kitny ka Lena chahye urgent reply on my number 03466442184
By: umar dildar, layyah on Jun, 18 2016
A550 Acha cell hy me use kr rahi hon 2saal hony waly hen
By: Haya, Karachi on Apr, 25 2016
I want to buy A-550, I will purchase this cell by its features
By: zafar sikander, peshawer on Jun, 09 2015
ye cell acha hy is me kafi chezen chalti hen
By: haya, karachi on May, 30 2015
Mine q a550 bechna hai rabta kar lo mobile thek hai

03416227836
By: ali abbas, Pakistan on Feb, 24 2015
acha hy very nice cellphone
By: bhattizaheer, gujranwala on Nov, 23 2014
Look wise qmobile a550 looks bigger and broader but in reality its not the screen size is just 4.5 inches which is good but did not look that big as in pictures and posters
By: Taimoor Khan, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014
i recently watch the ad of Qmobile A550 in a TV, i like the display in a very large screen that is why i sold out my nokia mobile phone because i want to buy it soon.
By: anas, khi on Oct, 15 2014
screen size of this mobile is very good i like big screen mobile, because on big screen mobile i can play games and for that i want big screen mobile with very good resolution as well. and for that QMobile A550 is best for me..
By: nazneen, lahore on Sep, 30 2014
Awesome crystal clear display like a DVD player but this is a very expensive set, no one can buy it easily.
By: rameez, khi on Sep, 29 2014
i m Faisal very nice looking a550 i like
By: Faisal, JHALEM on Aug, 30 2014
a550 sale karna ho to mjse contract karein
By: Rehman Rafique, karachi pk on Aug, 22 2014
Batter timing ka andaza battery ki mah sy hotha hey jitna zayada mah hogs utni battery timing zayada hogi OK.
By: imrankhan, islamabad on Aug, 20 2014
agar koi Samsung galaxy not3 ke sat exchange kar na chata he to call 03131212923
By: wahid khan, karachi on Aug, 19 2014
Karachi me agar kisi ne Q Mobile A550 sale karna ho to plz contact me....
0312-3376536
By: BAHAR ALI, KARACHI on Aug, 16 2014
550 sale krna ho tu contact me .03457096434
By: abdulah khan, d g khan on Aug, 06 2014
agar koi bhai 9000 ki rang men a550 salle karna chahta ho to rabta kary 10 august tak 03026981748
By: tanveer abbas, multan on Jul, 31 2014
Bhai ager kasi ne a550 sale karna ho tu mare se rbta kare mara num ha 03136172589
By: Usman, Fsd on Jul, 26 2014
salam muje apna phon exchange kana he a550 se mere pass q mobile noia a12 he hd lcd he complet samane he waranty abe katam hohe he plz contect 03433145693 03149600079
By: mohsin, karachi on Jul, 22 2014
i am android developer and now i am switching windows phone development, So i am selling my QMobile Noir A550 .. interested people can contact me on 03135369105 . there is 11 months warranty of cell phone with all its accessories.
By: Hurair Hashmi, Rawalpindi on Jul, 21 2014
Nice mobile
By: Ch Amir Jutt, faisalabd on Jul, 19 2014
Due to the flashlight, the camera of this smart phone is awesome but it consumes very much energy that is why its battery backup is just three hours.
By: fawad, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
Awesome smart phone A550 by Qmobile because its internal memory is 4G so there is no need to put memory card in it.
By: rahat, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
nice q mobile
By: ranjeet, patna on Jul, 05 2014
Yar maine QmobileA300 warranty 11month hai
With flip cover All accessories back cover pehlay din utara hua hai condition 10/10 Maine sale ya a550 say soda Karna hai
My contact: 03464024011)(03356962235
By: Raja Ijaz, Lahore on Jul, 04 2014
If any one wants to exchange this mobile with my nokia asha 503 so please contact me on this number 03133053778, my set is also in warranty.
By: haider, karachi on Jun, 30 2014
Qmobile A550 is one of the best smart phone,i think it is an only phone which i like most. I am using this phone for three months.
By: saleem, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
I am very confused after reading the public reviews some saying its good and some are saying its bad who is right i do not know
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
I think its a first smart phone of QMobile which is large LCD display, it is also looking nice but i am not sure about the reliability of this phone.
By: wasif, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
salam... ye mobile kisi ney bechna hay tu 03128777515 pe call kary...
By: sohail, abbottabad on Jun, 22 2014
QMobile A550 and gright latest mobile both are same but the gright is looking best and it has 5inches screen and QMobile A550 has 4.5 inche
By: Aaib, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
meray pas nokia x6 16gb hay agr kisi nay soda krna ho to contact me....03002853351
By: murtaza, layyah on Jun, 12 2014
Personally i do not like qmobiles i also noticed that everyone is trying to sell their qmobiles , why ? just because they are not soo good.
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jun, 09 2014
very nice leken mingawara ma moujod nahe ha-
By: sajid, swat on Jun, 04 2014
Baqi sb tu theek he per internal memory 8gb ho tu best he
By: rizwan, rwp on Jun, 01 2014
verry verry nice
By: ikhlaqdawar, peshware on May, 29 2014

QMobile A550 : Related Mobiles

QMobile A550 Reviews

Read 84 User reviews and comments on QMobile A550 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile A550 detail

Where to Buy QMobile A550 in Pakistan?

QMobile A550 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile A5505 in Karachi?

QMobile A550 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile A550 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile A550 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile A550 in Islamabad?

QMobile A550 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.