QMobile A75 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile A75

QMobile A75 User Reviews & Feedback

Mera a75 mobil hai jis ko bI Lena Thai is nmbr PR call kare 03324437255
By: ashraf, dera bugti on Sep, 14 2017
i5 QMobile da Na ho to 03070712328
By: m naeem, sialkot on Oct, 28 2016
bhuht ganda hy na lena
By: bhatti baba, multan on Dec, 23 2015
Yr a75 ya phr q i5 kitne ka set mil jaye ga koi btaye ga plz sekind hand set ho
By: Aziz ali, Faisalabad on Apr, 25 2015
Anger koi qmolbile A75 sell karna chahta hai to is number per rabta Kate (0343-6008257)
Q
By: umar, grw on Apr, 07 2015
QMobile noir i9 best hai
By: Faraz Fareed, karachi on Mar, 20 2015
Bakwas phone hai ya..
By: Noman, Islamabad on Mar, 08 2015
hang bohat hota hai daily battery nikalni parti hai abhi 3 weeks phle new lia hai
By: iqra noreen, lahore on Mar, 05 2015
Dear All Friends

Please tell me about Q.Tablet i am buying
it is runnuing fine and have any problem
By: M.Arshad, Aiexandria Egypt on Feb, 24 2015
VERY SMART PHONE IN PAKISTAN
By: Muhammad Farooq, Lahore on Jan, 28 2015
I do not care that price of qmobile a75 has decreased or increased i just hate this brand after all all Pakistani are jhotty
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
mai ye phone istamal kr rha hoon bht acha phone hai lekin front camera bht bakwaas hai per phone hai acha love it
By: Faraz Fareed, karachi on Jan, 09 2015
I love this smartphone specialy shape.....but I confused.... K is ka front camera ha b ya nhe...plz tell me friends....
Me jald he ya purchase krne val a hu
By: farhan ali, Gujranwala on Dec, 29 2014
yr is main 3g hy k nai plz tell me
By: khubaib, ghakhar on Dec, 27 2014
tell me how is this i want to buy this phone..
By: iqra, rawalpindi on Dec, 14 2014
hAng hota han yaa nahi ...plz reply face...
By: shabbir, karachi on Nov, 18 2014
me ye set kharidana shata hon 4000 ki range me agr kisi ky pas ha to plz contact 03046694194
By: umair hunjra, sialkot on Nov, 16 2014
i want to buy Qmobile a75 just in 4000 anyone who want to buy this mobile in 4000 then call me 03014176895 or email me [email protected]
By: Shahroz Hassan, Ali Pur Chattha on Nov, 12 2014
main ne new hi lia ha or iska manu wala icon gaib ho gya tha .camra kuch khas nai ha .512 mb boht kam ram ha 1ghz b boht kam prosser ha . main batri timing hoti ha wo bhi sirf 6 ganty hy . i hate it
By: mukaram, multan on Oct, 31 2014
Plz koi to bta do k is me skype sahi se chalti hai ya nai. Is ka front camera mujy theek nai lag raha.
By: Hina , Jhelum on Oct, 28 2014
bakwas phone hai
By: ali, lahore on Oct, 26 2014
very nice phon cmra 3mp he mgr rizult good he bettry normal he
By: RAIS HASSAN MARI, jhando mari on Oct, 11 2014
tell me guys how is the battery of this mob and how is the camera print like it has no flash so camera could not take picture in dark
By: Ali Aman, Karachi on Oct, 09 2014
3 mega pixel camera and very fast processor is the main quality of this phone, this is such a lovely phone by Qmobile. Many peoples recommend this phone to buy.
By: jahangir, khi on Sep, 29 2014
Can any one tell me that viber and skipe works properly in it?
By: afifa, karachi on Sep, 24 2014
Hi, I am zohair! I feel interest to buy this phone but before that i am asking my all friends please tell me the disadvantages of this phone.
By: zohair, khi on Aug, 24 2014
If it had 5 mega pixel camera than i would buy this mobile... 3 mega pixel is not done. Please suggest me a good mobile in affordable price
By: Farhan, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014
yr kindly tell me k is mobile mai GPRS theek se chalta hai ya nhi??????????
and em not talking about wi-fi, em talking about GPRS.........SO PLZ TELL ME ABOUT ITS GPRS
By: alishan, karachi on Aug, 18 2014
I want to sale my noir A75, set is in great conditoin and in 10 months warranty. Gud battery backup and running android 4.2.2. only seroius buyer contact.. can be ship anywhere in Pakistan on buyer expense and risk..demand only 9500/=...pls contact 0335-1235678
By: faisal, karachi on Aug, 12 2014
i want to sell my mobile qmobile noir a75
condition 10/10 and warrenty 11 months.
my cell is 03475414362. 03400468462
By: Abdul Rehman, Mandi Bhauddin on Aug, 12 2014
I like big screen mobile phones and it has nice big display also it is in my range although the features are not bad so i think i should buy this phone
By: Rizwan Zaferi, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
I want to buy A75 mobile, any one want to sale on reasonable price, then contact me 03216946638
By: HASSAN RAZA, PAKPATTAN on Jul, 30 2014
yar koi kya kahta ho to koi kya ya kasa set hai sahi batao b .
By: sikandar, islamabad on Jul, 28 2014
I am using this mobile. It's good mobile. You can see is video review by me on YouTube, just search there with my name Ali Ahmad.
By: Ali Ahmad, Lahore on Jul, 27 2014
Its very smart phone,,........
SOBIA Karachi
By: kausar, karachi on Jul, 25 2014
I recently purchase A75 smart phone of noir series but I noted its battery do not work properly, I can only use three hours it.
By: iffi, karachi on Jul, 24 2014
A.o.a guys.I want to sale my qmobile noir A75 condition 10/10 warranty 11 months with full accesories box my demand is 9500 with 8gb memory card. single problem just need money...serious buyer can contact me my num is 0345-2536566.
By: SYED ASIF, ISLAMABAD on Jul, 15 2014
I think the LCD display is just 4 inches that is why its price is very low but the camera quality is good because it is 3 mega pixel.
By: shahzaib, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
I want to buy this phone in the exchange of Nokia lumia 630, my phone is also in warranty and its camera is result is totally outclass.
By: irshad, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
The camera of this expensive set is an average camera that is the only problem but all the other every functions and tools are awesome.
By: zayan, karachi on Jul, 03 2014

QMobile A75 : Related Mobiles

QMobile A75 Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on QMobile A75 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile A75 detail.