QMobile B120 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B120 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B120 features and specifications. The QMobile B120 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B120 video review.

QMobile B120

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B120 User Reviews & Feedback

Can any one let me know how to turn off flight mode in Qmobile B-120
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
I want buy b120 in 1200
By: Fazal, Jhang on Aug, 19 2016
Very niec
By: muhammad waseem, badin on May, 06 2016
now this mobile is avelable in market kindly tell me plz
By: HAMAYOUN, islamabad on Mar, 11 2016
meray mobail ka paswad lag gya he ab kya karo paswad yad nhe me kya karo btay g
By: aftab, dubai on Jan, 23 2016
i need this sell phone
By: mirkhan, RAWALPINDI on Oct, 28 2015
The LCD of my b120 is break in the accident but it is still working fine. I want to repair this phone but service charges is too much expensive.
By: haider, khi on Sep, 29 2014
plzz koi mjy btay ga k B120 m cemara ktny MP ka hy..??
By: hani shah, sargodha on Aug, 25 2014
Its a very stylish phone by Qmobile which is also support my 4GB memory card. I listen MP3 and MP4 songs in this phone.
By: muzaffar, khi on Aug, 24 2014
I am looking for a new mobile because my set was snatched, my range is not more than three thousand that is why i think it could be a better choice in this range.
By: faizi, lhr on Aug, 16 2014
he is very nice mobile
By: ammar, karachi on Aug, 10 2014
INTERNET NI HY IS MEN OR PTV NEWS Q NI CHALTA IS MEN?
By: HAFIZ ATHAR, FAISALABAD on Jul, 27 2014
guyzz internet e ni h ywr ec m
By: AHMED KHAN, lhr on Jul, 26 2014
i dont think so all channel are working on this mobile. on this QMobile B120 only atv is working not other channel how can i tune all channel on this mobile.
By: junaid, karachi on Jul, 24 2014
yar koi mujay batay ga kay is may internet bi ha kya
By: mubashir rajput, rawalpindi on Jul, 19 2014
QMobile B120 is very unique mobile phone because of TV. they have very clear tv channel result i watch cricket matches on this mobile..
By: irfan, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
I am confuse because i see the two models of B120 in Qmobile, i dont know which is the shahid afridi's mobile in both of this.
By: zuhaib, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
Yesterday I bought this phone for my driver, he listen radio and songs every time in this phone. This is a very cheap mobile phone by Qmobile.
By: shareef, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
When i went to shop for purchase this mobile phone, i just shock after listen the price of this phone. It is too much expensive.
By: shahzaib, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
I bought b120 in this month but yesterday it breaks into pieces because it leave from my hand when I talk with my friend.
By: sohaib, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
The color of this phone is not looking good and the result of its camera is nothing but I don’t know who will buy this phone.
By: yahya, karachi on Jun, 30 2014
I recently purchased B120 but i feel very difficulty in the message typing in this phone but all the other things are good.
By: abdul rehman, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
I Love this mobile phone i will buy this phone is this price is correct or not? On other websites the price is change
By: Sabina, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
Again they copy the Nokai Style what a shame what a shame... qmobile is copy cat they are copy cat
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jun, 23 2014
b120 of Qmobile is looking good but I don’t like the result of its camera but the other things are just fine. I like its large LCD display.
By: farah, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
I dont recommend to buy QMobile B120 because in this set message sending and message typing is a big issue. This set is good for those person who wants only call.
By: hassan, hyderabad on Jun, 21 2014
I like this mobile its back is very nice and its side view is also very cool it has normal specs and price its good one
By: DJ Tamizdar, Karachi on Jun, 21 2014
This is very nice i like this mobile phone it looks like nokia 515 i do not understand why they copy other styles
By: Itehad, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
QMobile B120 is a very good new mobile launch by qmobile. the screen size is a very good and u can watch tv as well on this mobile..
By: Raheen Khan, karachi on Jun, 12 2014
Seriously i do not like the design of this mobile phone i have voice and its running ok for now, i am ok wid my voice
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on Jun, 09 2014
i m going to buy it tomorrow pray for me
By: Abbas Faraz, Peshawar on Jun, 06 2014
Yr es ma tv ha agr ha tu us ka result kasaw ha.
By: Salman, Narowal on May, 31 2014
Not a bad mobile phone but the price are quite higher than its worth. I would like to buy this phone in 2000
By: Salman Khan, Karachi on May, 31 2014
yr is me internet hai?
By: irfan, lahore on May, 28 2014
aoa friends kia es mn msg sending option mn by groups hy
By: saleem, hyderabad on May, 27 2014
i like its buttons and keypad. it is not available in Rawalpindi i have search every shop but no one have this
By: Aki, Karachi on May, 19 2014
Yar iss Mey internet chalta hai plz koi iss ko use krta hai to battao
By: Danial, Arifwala on May, 17 2014
Please Add the video. Is this available in Gulshan Mobile market? Is this price is correct or not?
By: Taha, Karachi on May, 15 2014
QMobile new mobiles are changed... the company took the right decision to change the body and style
By: Irfan, Karachi on May, 14 2014

QMobile B120 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B120 Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on QMobile B120 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B120 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B120 in Pakistan?

QMobile B120 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B1205 in Karachi?

QMobile B120 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B120 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B120 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B120 in Islamabad?

QMobile B120 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.