QMobile B15 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B15 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B15 features and specifications. The QMobile B15 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B15 video review.

QMobile B15

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B15 User Reviews & Feedback

I want Q mobile B5... G400. B15. call me sir plzzx... 03455508170
By: Arshad, Sargodha on Jan, 16 2018
Yesterday my father loss his mobile that is why i am searching a new mobile of this brand for that i think QMobile B15 is the best for him.
By: owais, khi on Dec, 10 2014
I have QMobile B15 i use it as webcam when i come online on skype i usually make video chats rather than typing chats
By: Shahzaib Khan, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
I like the battery timing of bar phones and qmobile bar phones are really nice my whole family is using QMobile B15.
By: Siraj Ali, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014
B15 is a very nice phone and beautiful design. Mostly i listen the radio in this phone, its battery give three days backup easily which is enough to use it.
By: asim, khi on Oct, 15 2014
I try man y times to make video in this phone but i cannot make due to the result of this mobile phones camera, this is just for call.
By: zuhaib, khi on Oct, 02 2014
How can i send a MMS in this phone? Any settings through it, i tried many times but i cannot success to send this phone.
By: asim, khi on Sep, 15 2014
Nokia 107 Rs 1500(negotiable) only PESHAWAR sms on 0333 9097022
By: salman, peshawar on Sep, 14 2014
The price of both b15 and b25 are same so what is the changes in the software of both these phone and which is better?
By: mumtaz, khi on Sep, 12 2014
nokia 107 black color only Rs 1700 only for PESHAWAR sms on 0333 9097022
By: salman, peshawar on Sep, 10 2014
Qmobile b35 just 1 day used didn't satisfied any one from peshawar contact 0333 9097022 Rs2400/- with full packing and 1 year warranty
By: salman, peshawar on Sep, 08 2014
Qmobile is my favorite because their mobiles are affordable and nice. i am using qmobile since a year
By: Wakas, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014
Same this mobile i saw in the sarena mobile market in a reasonable price but it was in other brand.
By: yasir, khi on Aug, 16 2014
This is ok mobile phone i have this mobile phone it is running ok no such issue i found in the mobile as mentioned in the comments
By: Hamid, Karachi on Aug, 13 2014
This mobile phone I used just twi days but I don’t like any features in this phone that is why I gifted it to my friend for his birthday.
By: jahangir, khi on Aug, 05 2014
Its battery timing is superb that is why people recommend this amazing set by qmobile brand. I am also using another of this series.
By: haadi, khi on Aug, 05 2014
I want this mobile phone so i was going to participate in Amira Liaqat Program but because of passes i could not went there... i missed the chance
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
Same thing again and again but the best part is they are not costly these phones are under budget and any one can buy it easily
By: Akram, Gujrat on Aug, 02 2014

QMobile B15 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B15 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile B15 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B15 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B15 in Pakistan?

QMobile B15 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B155 in Karachi?

QMobile B15 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B15 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B15 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B15 in Islamabad?

QMobile B15 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.