QMobile B170 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B170 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B170 features and specifications. The QMobile B170 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B170 video review.

QMobile B170

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B170 User Reviews & Feedback

I have Q mobile model number B 170, After falling, it demands input sim1 puk, plz tell me what is this? if some specific number is in your knowledge. then send me.
By: Saleem massih, Wazirabad on May, 06 2015
I am using QMobile B170 and its been a year i am using it, its nice there is not problem as people saying in comments its just a good phone.
By: Asif, khi on Apr, 05 2015
Right and you should not be... you are doing right but if you have money and you can afford expensive mobile then your friends are right
By: Tahir, Karachi on Sep, 10 2014
Many people make fun of me because i use this mobile phone but i am confident enough i do not care them
By: Hamid, Karachi on Sep, 09 2014
Are you sure the price is same as market price or not? Please hamariweb add market price list on your website page
By: Hamza, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014
I just wanted to buy a dual sim mobile phone with long battery so, this is ok for me i price is also ok
By: Kashif, Karachi on Aug, 16 2014
The body of b170 is not much reliable because the back cover of my mobile is breaks in the center and now i am using tape to cover the battery.
By: sahir, lahore on Aug, 16 2014
qmobile is good if you are buying bar phone otherwise in smartphone you should consider other brand
By: Rehan, Karachi on Aug, 13 2014
Ok mobile in this price this mobile is ok. after some months of use the screen will get blur because it is made of plastic
By: Shimar, Karachi on Aug, 08 2014
B170 is looking very dull in black color, I don’t know why qmobile give camera in this type of mobile phone, its looking fine without camera.
By: nayl, khi on Aug, 05 2014
My hands free was broken of this phone some days ago, I want to know that can I purchase its original piece from service centre?
By: abdul samad, khi on Aug, 05 2014
I do not know what should i say about this mobile phone its clear enough here there no such extra ordinary things in this mobile phone so i will remain quite
By: fari, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
I got this mobile phone in Amir Liaquat show its not really good mobile i wanted to have a touch screen mobile phone but my luck is not good
By: DJ Tamizdar, Karachi on Aug, 02 2014

QMobile B170 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B170 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on QMobile B170 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B170 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B170 in Pakistan?

QMobile B170 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B1705 in Karachi?

QMobile B170 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B170 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B170 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B170 in Islamabad?

QMobile B170 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.