QMobile B18 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B18 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B18 features and specifications. The QMobile B18 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B18 video review.

QMobile B18

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B18 User Reviews & Feedback

The Price of QMobile B18 is expected to be decline in next few months. Can anyone tell me if this news is accurate or not? I am willing to purchase this
By: Khishar, khi on Dec, 21 2015
QMobile B18 ix bakwax mobile i have used it nothing is good nomi i think you used some other mobile or u are making mistake ... bexuz its not good.
By: Anas, khi on Apr, 10 2015
Qmobile phones are good i have QMobile B18 its battery and its features are good light weight and carry not little place in pocket.
By: nomi, khi on Apr, 03 2015
QMobile B18 is not good the voice is very light i have to on the loudspeaker sometimes when its noisy out there.
By: Madiha, Karachi on Jan, 20 2015
The specification is less in QMobile B18 so there is nothing left to talk about i got shocked on one thing that is WAP...? can we use internet in this mobile
By: Ramiz, karachi on Dec, 11 2014
My sister recently purchase B18 by qmobile, i also check its typing ability and contacts memories which is too much better as compare to my old nokia phone.
By: ashraf, khi on Nov, 28 2014
Due to the vga camera of Qmobie B18 i dont want to recommend this mobile to other, it is just worst phone which have no radio.
By: nedaa, khi on Nov, 25 2014
wow, qmobile b18 is such a lovely phone in the category of memory card mobile phones which support upto 16GB in a cheapest rate. I also purchase it very soon.
By: shams, khi on Nov, 22 2014
Is QMobile B18 is still available in Market or not? please tell me and also tell me is there someone who is willing to sell QMobile B18 with all accessories
By: Ayaan, Karachi on Nov, 20 2014
When first time i saw QMobile B18 it was like just saw nokai regular mobile phone of that i used to have in 2008... then i read the logo Qmobile
By: Etisham, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
Hamariweb why do not you start selling mobiles phone on your website i want to you take these mobile phone from manufacturer and sell here on less market price
By: Sameer Arya, Karachi on Nov, 12 2014

QMobile B18 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B18 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile B18 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B18 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B18 in Pakistan?

QMobile B18 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B185 in Karachi?

QMobile B18 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B18 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B18 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B18 in Islamabad?

QMobile B18 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.