QMobile B260 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B260 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B260 features and specifications. The QMobile B260 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B260 video review.

QMobile B260

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B260 User Reviews & Feedback

I saw the specs and features of QMobile B260 updated on your page and it appears to be a decent device. I would like to buy it in near future.
By: Eshaan, lhr on Dec, 21 2015
Can you guide me how can i use call recording in my QMobile B260??? please give me skype id i will see it in video chat..
By: Irfan, khi on Apr, 10 2015
Hey guys buy QMobile B260 it will not down your reputation in society no matter using bar phone or not just own one and be confident.
By: kami, khi on Apr, 03 2015
QMobile B260 is not expensive not very cheap its an average mobile phone that comes with nice light specs but quality features no doubt.
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jan, 21 2015
gr8 sound quality.....good for music lovers......bad thing is only.....no browsing
By: khalid faheem, peeshawar on Dec, 29 2014
I loss my b60 mobile phone yesterday when it droped in my hand, its break the LCD display and also the body of this phone, i think no one can repair it.
By: faizi, khi on Dec, 14 2014
In which colors B260 mobile phones are available in the market? Mostly girls like pink or light color, can i buy it in this color for my wife?
By: ibrahim, khi on Nov, 28 2014
Such a beautiful round joy stick type middle key in Qmobile B260 make my mind to buy this phone and the price is also affordable, i confirm that it in the market.
By: sharib, khi on Nov, 25 2014
The central key is like a dics and i like the camera that i often use to making skype video chat, it has flash so the calling result get ok
By: Akram, Karachi on Nov, 12 2014

QMobile B260 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B260 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile B260 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B260 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B260 in Pakistan?

QMobile B260 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B2605 in Karachi?

QMobile B260 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B260 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B260 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B260 in Islamabad?

QMobile B260 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.