QMobile B30 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B30 features and specifications. The QMobile B30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B30 video review.

QMobile B30

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B30 User Reviews & Feedback

The message storage memory of Qmobile B30 is also enough to store more than 500 SMS, it such an affordable phone.
By: rehan, khi on Feb, 17 2015
The sound of the speaker phone of this qmobile B30 mobile phone is very low and also whebn i use it for calling, i dont know what is the problem.
By: rizwan, khi on Feb, 12 2015
Yesterday i sold my b30 mobile phone because its memory is very short and the camera is just digital that is why i buy a new voice mobile phone which is much better.
By: imran, khi on Dec, 14 2014
To live in society now having a smartphone has become a need like you need oxygen to live... i have this phone but i do not use it in outdoor
By: Sham, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
If i compare G127 with this B30 mobile phone so i give the preference to G127 because its keypad is design for easy typing with good speed but this one is difficult for this purpose.
By: nabeel, khi on Oct, 15 2014
I want to gift this beautiful phone by qmobile to my life partner but i dont think so she like it in black color that is why i am asking about the colors availability in this phone.
By: zohair, khi on Oct, 02 2014
The battery gives an unbelievable talk time of this mobile. I only use this phone for making call to my customers, it is also dual sim.
By: wahhaj, khi on Sep, 29 2014
I have this mobile phone it does not looks like the picture showing here... please change the picture
By: Sana, Karachi on Sep, 10 2014
No too good not too bad its just ok mobile... now a days good mobile phones got snatched so this is ok for people in Karachi
By: Hammad, Karachi on Sep, 09 2014
Actually i dont like this type of mini set but due to some reason i have to use this set, it is only good for call and sms.
By: najma, hyderabad on Sep, 03 2014
Now a days if you have these mobile it means you are poor , using smartphone has become trend and also need
By: Haroon, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014
I dont like this type of old keypad mobile phone, mostly i use QWERTY keypad phones that is why i will not purchase this phone.
By: sarfaraz, khi on Aug, 16 2014
I have a b30 mobile phone of qmobile but I want to purchase noir smart phone that is why I wish to exchange this set In a good offer.
By: ansar, lhr on Aug, 05 2014
I am shocked to see The great personality Aamir Liaqat Hussain in this mobile phone... But little disappointed about the the ad
By: Adi, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
aamit laiqait is coming on this mobile add, as he is giving so many qmobiles in his show. but he is coming for the very first time in any qmobile commercial.
By: fahad, karachi on Jul, 26 2014
is mai internet hai kya
By: papujatt, lahore on Jul, 25 2014

QMobile B30 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B30 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile B30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B30 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B30 in Pakistan?

QMobile B30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B305 in Karachi?

QMobile B30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B30 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B30 in Islamabad?

QMobile B30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.