QMobile B40 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B40 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B40 features and specifications. The QMobile B40 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B40 video review.

QMobile B40

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B40 User Reviews & Feedback

I became a huge fan of QMobile after the launch of QMobile B40 that served as a milestone in the field of mobile phone manufacturing. State of the art design and useful features makes it extremely worthy!
By: Nahid, khi on Dec, 22 2015
aslamualikum qmobile b40 ma urdu language ha?
By: waqar, lahore on May, 06 2015
i wont QMobile B40 in iman ghar plus i was amir liaquat hussain i wanted to win something big but could only grab this qmobile i asked for laptop but he did not give me.
By: Eman, khi on Apr, 10 2015
I want to know is the back cover of QMobile B40 is mate or metal or shinny or plastic? please tell me as soon as possible i am going to buy phone tomorrow.
By: Qahir, khi on Apr, 03 2015
It is Dual SIM phone that keeps you connected with your love ones. The device features a smart camera that enables the users to capture some extraordinary moments.
By: Armeen, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
Qmobile B40 mobile phone is also a good supportive of micro SD card, its small body which is very light in the weight make it awesome.
By: abrar, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Qmobile B40 mobile phone is such a good in the dual network, i dont know can it run the dual network at a time or need to convert?
By: anum, khi on Feb, 21 2015
I eager to play songs eiter radio or in the memory card that is why i select this qmobile B40 mobile phone, its a low range phone.
By: abid, khi on Feb, 18 2015
The key pad of this phone is very difficult to type because all the keypads are join to each other, i use braile type keypad which is very easy.
By: naushad, khi on Feb, 09 2015
QMobile B40 is good phone and the price of QMobile B40 is also very cheap i think no mobile like this can come in this price.
By: Sammad, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
QMobile B40 is good mobile phone i was searching for the mobile in i can write Urdu because my grand father does not know English.
By: Aamir, Karachi on Jan, 07 2015
QMobile B40 is good phone i just need a bar phone that can run dual sim and QMobile B40 has this features so i am using it.
By: Umer, Karachi on Dec, 15 2014
I like QMobile B40 it has good bright screen there may be the option of adjusting sharpness in the mobile phone and if not then it may be default.
By: Sameer, Karachi on Dec, 11 2014
Can i get the memory card with qmobile b40? Last time i bought an other model of this brand but the shopkeeper did not give me a memory card of this phone.
By: raheel, khi on Dec, 08 2014
hmm nice mobile how much cost now? i mean what it the current price of QMobile B40 in market? i want to buy this is it made of plastic ?
By: Rehan, Karachi on Dec, 04 2014
I have this phone i tried to download polyphonic tones in it but i dont know in which folder it save from my mobile phone, i could not find it.
By: iffi, khi on Nov, 27 2014
I wanted to sell my QMobile B40 and i posted it to hamariweb classified thankfully i have sold it on my desired amount.. thanks hamariweb
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Nov, 27 2014
QMobile B40 is good phone at least it does not bother me to recharging the cell phone just after a one day.
By: Bashir, Karachi on Nov, 24 2014
Any one tell me that about the availability of bluetooth in qmobile B40 mobile phone? I am searching it in the specification of this phone but here is not mention.
By: usman, khi on Nov, 22 2014
I dont understand why qmobile makes such cheap mobile phones like QMobile B40, all bar phones of qmobile has only display difference and rest of things are same
By: Farman, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014

QMobile B40 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B40 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile B40 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B40 detail.