QMobile B45 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B45 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B45 features and specifications. The QMobile B45 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B45 video review.

QMobile B45

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B45 User Reviews & Feedback

This is not reliable phone because i bought it but its round joy stick button is not working properly, i press it very hard to use.
By: zubair, khi on Sep, 29 2014
Its a simple mobile phone for simple people i will buy soon but i am sure is this still available in the market or not
By: Khaleej, Karachi on Sep, 10 2014
Its a good mobile phone i have it but i am not happy with it camera i will soon change my mobile because of this camera
By: Akram, Karachi on Sep, 09 2014
My father is also using this set because he feel easy to type messages in this phone and it is also good for making calls.
By: faraz, khi on Aug, 24 2014
I recently sale Qmobile B45 because its ringing tune is very slow. When i was in out side in a market, i could not listen the sound of it.
By: zahoor, khi on Aug, 16 2014
My whole family uses qmobile i have Noir My bro has E serires my Mom has G series and my father has Z we are qmobile family
By: Kamran, Karachi on Aug, 12 2014
QMobile B45 is very good stylish mobile looks like Nokia mobile but its very good bar mobile and and this QMobile B45 price is pakistan is also very cheap.
By: shanaz, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
WOW! This is a Very beautiful mobile phone, last sunday my brother gifted me this phone with 2GB memory card,i enjoyed music in this phone.
By: nameer, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
good mobile
By: rahim, karachi on Jul, 01 2014

QMobile B45 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B45 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on QMobile B45 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B45 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B45 in Pakistan?

QMobile B45 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B455 in Karachi?

QMobile B45 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B45 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B45 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B45 in Islamabad?

QMobile B45 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.