QMobile B500 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B500 features and specifications. The QMobile B500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B500 video review.

QMobile B500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B500 User Reviews & Feedback

I want buy new Qmobile b500 . its a best mobile
By: Imran Khan, Mianwali on Oct, 07 2018
M b500 naya mobile Lena chahta hon guide me
By: Babu, Kotri on Jan, 24 2018
I want to sell my q b500 anyone who want to buy call me just from arifwala warranty is starting from april 2017
03496404387
By: Arslan, Arifwala on Apr, 11 2017
Battery timing b achi ha or 2000 sms memory ha yani k acha set ha boht acha
By: Arslan joyia, Arifwala on Mar, 19 2017
I wants to buy new set Qmobile B500. Please guide/Contact me,
0300-8175302
By: Imtiaz Ali, Daulatpur on Jan, 01 2017
I am looking to buy QMobile B500 from QMobile in second hand version from Karachi after 2 months from now. From where can I buy it in warranty?
By: Malik, khi on Dec, 21 2015
I do not why they give unnecessary features like WhatsApp, Facebook, Yahoo, Opera Speakerphone i have never used one yet in my QMobile B500.
By: Rehab, khi on Apr, 10 2015
How long battery goes on? please tell me little about QMobile B500 i wanna know because i am about to buy a bar phone in next week.
By: iraj, khi on Apr, 03 2015
It is Dual SIM phone that keeps you connected. phone features Bluetooth, GPRS, EDGE, and the ringtones on this QMobile B 500 are also available.
By: Sara, Rawalpindi on Mar, 20 2015
I see first time this mobile in this site because i never see the ad of it, it is a beautiful phone in a low range price.
By: iqrar, khi on Feb, 28 2015
it is a very melodious mobile by qmobile, with radio and mp3 songs its sound make a nice combination for the users.
By: abbas, khi on Feb, 19 2015
My qmobile B500 is damage when it drop from my hand, the back battery cover of this phone is not fix, is it available in the market.
By: haneef, khi on Feb, 18 2015
The mp3 sounds in the boofer handsfree is awesome in my B500 mobile phone by qmobile, it such a lovely piece which i get a few months ago.
By: luqman, khi on Feb, 09 2015
QMobile B500 is of 3000 which i think is too much because they just give 16 gb memory card space and battery is not good so i think its price is high.
By: Noman, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
QMobile B500 has nice flash light i use the torch light when light goes the torch is soo bright you even do not have a need to on the emergency light or something its torch is enough.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Jan, 07 2015
Eski sms memory ktni hai aur chat k liye kesa hai plz guys bta 2 na main ne aj leny jana hai agr ni acha to k0i r bta 2 plz bro...
By: Asmaa, Okara on Dec, 29 2014
very very poor performence
By: irfan sajid, multan on Dec, 19 2014
I own QMobile B500 and its best mobile phone because its battery is very good i just recharge my mobile phone after two days.
By: Umer, Karachi on Dec, 15 2014
I want to sell my QMobile B500 and i will like to sell it on hamariweb classified please tell me the procedure of using classified option.
By: Ramzan, Karachi on Dec, 11 2014
Usually the battery backup is the main issue in this type of large LCDS phone because it consumes more energy that is why i also pick a bar phone to dial call which give me a large battery timing.
By: wareesha, khi on Dec, 08 2014
i need a mobile phone who has big sound because i use my mobile for alarm clock and i need a big loud sound alarm to wake up
By: Waqar, Karachi on Dec, 04 2014
B500 is also a copy of voice mobile phone, my brother hava voice smart phone which is just same of this phone but it make some changes in the design of back and camera.
By: rizwan, khi on Nov, 28 2014
Why people are discussing soo much about QMobile B500 which is a simple bar phone, i have no topic to talk on this mobile phone
By: Irfan , Karachi on Nov, 27 2014
QMobile B500 is nice and handy phone i can pocket it and it does not prominent anyway that there is mobile in my pants... i set my mobile on silent mood usually so its vibrations are pretty strong.
By: Sajid , Karachi on Nov, 24 2014
Qmobile B500 is not much reliable due to its body wise because it is not a metallic body structure and the key pad is also tough for typing.
By: saud, khi on Nov, 22 2014
Nice mobile QMobile B500, is this cell phone available on qmobile shops in Larkana? please answer me and give me shop number
By: Shakeeb, Larkana on Nov, 21 2014

QMobile B500 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B500 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on QMobile B500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B500 detail.