QMobile B55 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B55 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B55 features and specifications. The QMobile B55 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B55 video review.

QMobile B55

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B55 User Reviews & Feedback

Only those purchase this qmobile b55 who wants SMS and just call because its camera is just for the name and the battery timing is also just a day.
By: asma, khi on Feb, 18 2015
How can i download the ployphonic tunes in my qmobile B55? Its original tunes are not much lovely and its sounds are also very low.
By: hammad, khi on Feb, 12 2015
B55 is a good supportive of memory card, i am also using a 4GB memory card in this mobile phone in which i have many songs but the sound of this phone is not much good.
By: hamza, khi on Dec, 14 2014
Since qmobile introduces its cheap smartphones people are more using them and not buying bar phones like QMobile B55 and all that
By: Mirza Khan, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
The radio of this phone is totally worst because it can only get the signals outside in the home but not going well in the home, i dont like this phone.
By: ebaad, khi on Oct, 15 2014
koi bata de bhai k Qmiobile me sab se kam waly ya kisi kam paise waly mobile me fb chalta ha
By: Abbas, khi on Oct, 12 2014
B55 is an awesome mobile phone, i am using this phone for my outdoor working purpose. Its battery giving approximately a week talk time.
By: nawaz, khi on Oct, 02 2014
qmobile b series is better than e series but now i am switching on Noir that is why i want to sell this.... anybody here wants to buy one.
By: Yahya, Karachi on Sep, 10 2014
I like qmobile phone i do not listen to anyone all are doing fake comment i know they just misguiding people.
By: Hina, Karachi on Sep, 09 2014
o battery timing half hour say upar chati nahi wifi range bht ghatia hai aik room main b wifi signal chor dyta hai sub say ghatia tab hai ye koe b na lay jo lay ga meri taraha baad main pachtai ga hi
By: umari, lahore on Aug, 25 2014
Yeah this is ok mobile i am also using this and it's more usable than smartphone because of its long battery
By: Hamza, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014
Hopefully after reading all the comments i bought this mobile and its running ok still got no problem no hanging issue nothing.
By: Saqib, Karachi on Aug, 16 2014
Can i buy this mobile of Qmobile brand in azadi offer? Its looking very nice and easy to handle and also dual sim network.
By: nasir, khi on Aug, 16 2014
I bought a touch screen mobile phone in the same price because the mobile was out of warranty and used
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Aug, 13 2014
one thing is really appreciated in qmobile phones the battery.. i have samrtphone and bar phone too but i more use my bar phone cuz of battery.
By: karim, Karachi on Aug, 08 2014
It is just a simple set for dialing purpose because all the other functions and specially the text is very difficult to write.
By: asif, lhr on Aug, 05 2014
Can I use both sim at a time in this mobile? My range is not much more that is why I want to purchase this beautiful set.
By: owais, khi on Aug, 05 2014
They all are same just a body different and other things are same also the battery is change but more of features are similar to other
By: Manna, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
I am texting habitual and keep texting my friends all the time so i need a mobile that should have nice n smooth keypad .. i think i should buy this mobile
By: Farhan, Karachi on Aug, 02 2014

QMobile B55 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B55 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile B55 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B55 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B55 in Pakistan?

QMobile B55 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B555 in Karachi?

QMobile B55 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B55 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B55 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B55 in Islamabad?

QMobile B55 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.