QMobile B5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B5 features and specifications. The QMobile B5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B5 video review.

QMobile B5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B5 User Reviews & Feedback

I have b5 I want password for all reset my number 0334 8074040
By: m arfan, sialkot on Feb, 03 2018
Mujhe B5 Qmobile chae sir. new. 03455508170
By: Arshad, Sargodha on Jan, 16 2018
I want this mobile. cal me at 03455508170
By: Arshad, Sargodha on Sep, 22 2017
nice
By: Asif Ali Laghari, sujawal sindh on Jul, 28 2017
b5 is a superb phone due to its slim body structure and light weight, i am not using this phone but i buy for my brother.
By: zaahir, khi on Sep, 29 2014
After snatch my smart phone, i am using this mobile when i go outside from my home and also in the market. This set is good for this purpose.
By: aqib, khi on Aug, 24 2014
Nokia 102 is also a dual sim mobile phone with radio that is why i recommend this brand because it is reliable and better as compare to B5.
By: ishrat , khi on Aug, 16 2014
how long does the battery goes on? please give me serious answer there soo many people who miss guide
By: Haroon, Karachi on Aug, 12 2014
There is an only problem the mobile phone of Qmobile, If you use the loud speaker of this phone it breaks the sound quality and the same things happen in the using of handfree.
By: laeeq, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
Any one wants to sale this mobile in 1500rs so please contact me very soon because i need it urgent, i dont have time to go market.
By: sami, karachi on Jul, 03 2014

QMobile B5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B5 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on QMobile B5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B5 in Pakistan?

QMobile B5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B55 in Karachi?

QMobile B5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B5 in Islamabad?

QMobile B5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.