QMobile B65 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B65 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B65 features and specifications. The QMobile B65 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B65 video review.

QMobile B65

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B65 User Reviews & Feedback

I bought this mobile
By: Irfan, Mandi bahauddin on Feb, 02 2019
Anybody can tell me that
can I use Whatsapp in this mobile just like Q L1
By: King, Rawalpindi on Jan, 12 2017
a v good mobile with short price its a good gift 4 some one i really like it
By: faraz, attock on May, 04 2016
I am a huge fan of this brand QMobile as it has made huge name in the industry within a short span of time. The QMobile B65 details that I have checked just now are truly amazing and incredible due to so many reasons. I loved its display the most!
By: Israa, khi on Dec, 21 2015
My memory card has got curypt again, QMobile B65 has eaten my 3 memory cards i do not know what is problem with it why it mess with cards.
By: mohsin, khi on Apr, 03 2015
When B65 is connected to PC via USB cable, Files stored on the SD card are reachable but I could not see the files/contents in the phone's memory, like phone book contacts, backups, etc.
By: Naeem, Faisalabad on Feb, 12 2015
What is written on screen of QMobile B65 i think the pic is not official or may be dummy pic.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Jan, 21 2015
My daughter has started to go to collage now she needs a mobile phone to keep in touch with us i bought her QMobile B65 its good for her.
By: Fahim, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014
B65 is ever best mobile phone in B series. I am using it and after inspire i also bring this for my wife, she also like this lovely phone.
By: qadir, khi on Oct, 15 2014
this is good its a bar phone and bar phone has same specification that is why all the bar phone looks similar the only difference i notice is the camera clarity
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Oct, 14 2014
Some of my friend suggested me this beautiful mobile phone for the purpose of listning radio without handsfree, can it run without hand free?
By: tulaib, khi on Oct, 02 2014
I put the boofer handfree in this phone and play music but its speaker cannot support this handfree that is why it was broken.
By: ashar, lhr on Sep, 27 2014
I think this is not the original photo of qmobile B65... Please tell me is it its own picture or the picture is yet to come?
By: Yousra, Karachi on Sep, 19 2014

QMobile B65 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B65 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on QMobile B65 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B65 detail.