QMobile B70 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B70 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B70 features and specifications. The QMobile B70 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B70 video review.

QMobile B70

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B70 User Reviews & Feedback

v nice
By: ashraf, kasur on Feb, 25 2016
I want to buy this QMobile B70 from QMobile as soon as possible in half price. I live in Rawalpindi and don’t know about any relevant shop to buy it from. If anyone can guide me please let me know!
By: Sabeer, multan on Dec, 21 2015
Are you sure ali about QMobile B70 availability in market? i wanted to by it but not wanna buy used second hand mobile phone.
By: farhan, khi on Apr, 03 2015
QMobile B70 is nice but now its not comming in box qmobile deals in short quantity of mobile phones.
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 21 2015
Voice bar phones are much better than qmobile i do not know why qmobile bringing soo many bar phones soo rapidly
By: Muneer, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
Acha hai lekin boht jaldi garam ho jata hai
By: Fuzail, Karachi on Nov, 04 2014
Because of their price and minimum fear of snatching people like to buy bar mobile phones but the young generation is not liking these products i think because i am also not.
By: Riaz , Khi on Oct, 24 2014
I dont think so B70 is good because the display of this phone is not much good and i dont know how peoples can type messages in it.
By: sajid, khi on Oct, 15 2014
in Karachi it is better to have such cheap bar phone instead of buying expensive smartphones i lost my smartphone in bus they took my wallet as well
By: Naveed, Karachi on Oct, 14 2014
Kindly put the images of B70 by qmobile because its price is affordable and i am looking to buy this mobile phone.
By: rafay, khi on Oct, 02 2014
There is not much big difference in Qmobile B65 and B70 but this one is better for me because i just use for typing messages.
By: shahzaib, lhr on Sep, 27 2014
Why so suspense no body is taking interest in buying this mobile phone which has such low specification please add the photo no one will put evil eye on it
By: Arshad, Karachi on Sep, 19 2014

QMobile B70 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B70 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on QMobile B70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B70 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B70 in Pakistan?

QMobile B70 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B705 in Karachi?

QMobile B70 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B70 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B70 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B70 in Islamabad?

QMobile B70 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.