QMobile B800 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B800 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B800 features and specifications. The QMobile B800 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B800 video review.

QMobile B800

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
1200 mAh
Camera
Yes
Storage
128 MB, 64 MB RAM

QMobile B800 User Reviews & Feedback

Please Muja Q Mobile B800 Ka Imie Number
By: 03025049617, Mailsi on Dec, 02 2018
Nice
By: Tousif, Bhawal nagar on Mar, 07 2017
Aasalam u Alaikum Frnds Mjhy Qmobile B800 Mobile Chiaye Sahi candation mein 03438545155
By: Usman Ali Raja, Jhelum on Feb, 20 2017
Helo Frnd ,koi Q Mobile b 800 sale krna chahata ho to contact me
03425835634
By: Sheraz Alam, Jhang on Jun, 07 2016
sir I want purchased Qb800 plz tell me kahan se mely ga
By: Tahir ali, pakpattan on May, 23 2016
I want parchase qb800 plz cnt: 03445224884
By: Zeshan, Isb on Mar, 24 2016
i want to sale my Q800. in gd condition .....only 1500.....all feacher r ok .... like new ....
By: akram, manawala ..dist sheikhupura .... on Mar, 15 2016
Good
By: imran khan, t h q hospital naushera district khushab on Feb, 23 2016
Nice mobile
By: waqar raza, faisalabad on Nov, 07 2015
Is ki battery timing bht bekar hai or yeh short bhi ho jata hai.
By: Khushboo, Sukkur on Sep, 19 2015
I Want to buy this Qmobile B800 any one who's sale this plz contct me in this my #. 0333-5157630
Asad Latif Rajput
Rawalpindi
By: Asad Latif, Rawalpindi on Sep, 02 2015
Dear koi btaega k is men facebook pe picture kese upload hogi?
By: Shahid Chan, Faisalabad on Sep, 01 2015
There are two main problems in thz set:
1.Sound quality iz very bad of thz mobile as compared to other qmobiles.
2.Battery timing is also very bad.
If internet iz used then it only work for half day.without internet only one and half day is maximum.
§o i sugest all not to buy thz cel.
By: Khuram shehzad, Shorkot on Mar, 19 2015
It is excellent
By: Umair khan, Lahore on Dec, 27 2014
I want to sale my Qmobile B800, I was purchase last week pin pack. I used only 4 to 5 days all accessories warranty card available and warranty start next year January 2015 to December 2015. Just only 3000 fixed price not negotiable interested people contact me at Lahore 0344-4559074, 0334-4449074
By: Rehan Farooq, Lahore on Dec, 18 2014
I Want to buy this mobile any one who's sale this plz contct me in this nub 03115030433
By: MUKHTAR HUSSAIN DANISH, ISLAMABAD on Dec, 05 2014
its very good mobile and big screen and face avalable for this mob and prize is so cheap
By: Noman Arman, quetta on Dec, 04 2014
good mobile in cheap price
By: jamal, rawalpindi on Nov, 14 2014
is ki sound quality km ha baaqi q mobiles ki nisbat...baaqi acha h
By: jaan maan, pindi on Nov, 14 2014
I am very eager to listening songs in the mobile phone, any users tell me the sound of this phone is better or not?
By: mubashir, khi on Oct, 16 2014
I had QMobile B800 it was good mobile phone i had whole my favorite muzic list in the phone and one day i got robbed :(
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Oct, 01 2014
I sold this mobile last week because i need a good camera result mobile phone. This is also a very good in this price.
By: amin, khi on Sep, 13 2014
it is better to buy Nokia mobile pone rather then qmobile i think you are fool if you left Nokia in front of qmobile.
By: Hani, Karachi on Sep, 10 2014
Well i do not like qmobile phones really much but this one is really good i think i should buy qmobile b800
By: Ali, Karachi on Sep, 09 2014
bar phones of qmobile are much better than their smartphone so i think this mobile would be ok
By: hamza, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
A.a bhai ye btao k is ko scuirty lock lgta hai k nai or is kind battery timing kasi hai plz is number per msg kr dena 03046460836
By: umar dogar, sahiwal on Sep, 03 2014
Bakwas mob ha net bht slow chlta ha. Or hd sond b nai chlta. Farag mob ha galti se b mt khredna. Agar is tipe ka mob lena ha to Gright ka v888 le lo 2100rs. Ka mily ga. Is me hd song b chalta ha. Or fbook b fast chlti ha. Or net to superb ha.ok
By: Moin.akram, Gujranwala on Aug, 30 2014
Q MOBILE CHAIN STABLE HAI
BAY KAR HAI KOI NA LAY
By: ZZZZZZZ, ZZZZZZZZZ on Aug, 30 2014
ehmm.. kyaw koi mjhe Q-Mobile B-800 k ad mein jo song play owta ey.. wo btaw sktaw k mjhe kahan se mile gaw??? :p xp
By: Un-known, Islamabad on Aug, 29 2014
i want to buy this set 03234455607 hassan here
By: hassan, lahore on Aug, 24 2014
guyss i want to buy this moble plz teeelll me some info about thisss
By: faras, rawalpindi on Aug, 23 2014
I'm rani gul plz mujhe btain k ye set kaisa ha sub kuch.SMS me 03216308611.jeldi plzzzz
By: rani gul, karachi lahore on Aug, 22 2014
gyxx i wanna buy thiS moBile so plxx give me soMe infOrmation in this mObile
By: ali haSsan, gujranwala on Aug, 22 2014
boht acha mobile or main bhi use kr raha hn
By: ali memon, hyderabad on Aug, 19 2014
My friend runs mobile shop he give me this mobile in very low price i bought this in 3200. It's a big discount
By: Kamran, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014
B800 is an awesome invention by Qmobile brand and its large LCD display make its more beautiful.
By: razzaq, lahore on Aug, 16 2014
my friend is selling his Noir in 4000 so i think i should buy his mobile because in the same price why should not i go for touch screen smartphone
By: Babr, Karachi on Aug, 13 2014
I like it and wants to buy this set but it is not available in market. I searched this set in gulshan mobile market.
By: arshad, khi on Aug, 05 2014
The main thing I noted in the Qmobile brand is that it made mobile set for great range so it is easy to purchase for the lower range person.
By: shahzaib, lhr on Aug, 05 2014
I want to know about the battery timing i like this sell phone and i want to buy this phone. It looks nice but battery is main thing
By: Abrar, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014

QMobile B800 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B800 Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on QMobile B800 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B800 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B800 in Pakistan?

QMobile B800 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B8005 in Karachi?

QMobile B800 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B800 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B800 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B800 in Islamabad?

QMobile B800 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.