QMobile B80 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B80 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B80 features and specifications. The QMobile B80 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B80 video review.

QMobile B80

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B80 User Reviews & Feedback

Usually i use nokia mobile phones because this is a reliable brand but when i buy this phone by Qmobile i forget to use the mobile phones of any brand.
By: habib, khi on Sep, 29 2014
Its speaker is not much good, when i play a song in this phone it sound is totally change. I also check it after using another handsfree.
By: atif, khi on Aug, 24 2014
Mp3 player in this mobile is good and it is also a good set for call dialing and receiving with dual sim options.
By: shani, khi on Aug, 16 2014
i like this mobile phone in few rupes you can get everything yeah i know it is not smartphone that you expect HD camera and other things
By: Ramzan, Karachi on Aug, 12 2014
QMobile B80 is new addition in qmobile family, its very good and nice in used i like it..
By: irfan, karachi on Jul, 16 2014
QMobile B80 is a toolbox with have all the plans to entertainment in one place. its very god and look good to carry in hands..
By: baber, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
Last sunday my brother gifted me this beautiful mobile phone of Qmobile, this is a very nice phone in the list of lower range dual sim phone.
By: umaima, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
I want to buy this mobile phone very soon because i want to gift it to my brother. This is a very nice mobile phone.
By: zahid, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
Any one wants to sale B80 mobile phone ? My smart phone is recently snatch when I return home from my office that is why I wants to buy it.
By: shabeer, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
I like this mobile with silver border screen, If any one wants to sale it so please make your ad in a review column of this phone.
By: abbas, karachi on Jun, 30 2014
Qmobile b80 is a make for limited budget, i like the typing speed and many other functions in this phone.
By: asma, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
This is very amazing mobile phone i have this one its running all fine i have no idea why people saying wrong words for this
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
This one is really a nice phone i like the side view of this mobile phone and back cover is also good. This worth buying
By: Ajaib, Karachi on Jun, 23 2014
QMobile B80 is good, but i really like how saeed ajmal is acting on this mobile add.
By: mumtaz, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
What is the result of Qmobile b80? I feel interest to purchase it because my smart phone is recently snatched from the bus that is why I want it.
By: shani, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
I like this phone very i do not know why people are saying bad things about this mobile we all first look at our pockets then we buy something
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Jun, 21 2014
QMobile B80 is just a simple phone with simple functions and features ... any ways i like this mobile very much
By: Rehan, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
Please tell me the price of qmobile b80, i like this phone its very colorful. I have Sony Ericsson is there anybody who wants to exchange?
By: Farhan, Karachi on Jun, 09 2014
QMobile B80 is very good mobile phone, ahmed shahzaib is doing this add but i dont think so its his voice am i right or wrong.. an one correct me please
By: adil, karachi on Jun, 06 2014
Yeah its very color ful mobile lets see what would be the price of QMobile B80, 2000 or more or less.
By: Farhan, Karachi on May, 31 2014
Not bad cell, its price should be 2000
By: Khizar Hayat Chohan, Multan on May, 28 2014

QMobile B80 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B80 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on QMobile B80 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B80 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B80 in Pakistan?

QMobile B80 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B805 in Karachi?

QMobile B80 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B80 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B80 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B80 in Islamabad?

QMobile B80 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.