QMobile B85 REVIEWS

Check QMobile B85 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B85 features and specifications. The QMobile B85 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B85 video review.

QMobile B85

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B85 User Reviews & Feedback

Qmobile b85 kn sale krna chahta ha
Mujhy chahye....plz jaldi btao yar
By: Awais, Dunyapur on Aug, 02 2018
so great cell phone
By: imran, korngi karachi on Jul, 09 2017
I want to sell my new QMobile B85 from QMobile that I purchased 2 months back. The phone is in perfect nick and I demand 70% of its original price. The
By: Bahrawar, multan on Dec, 21 2015
Yeah u are right i also bought this phone for same purpose text, but i often use my second mobile phone which is also qmobile's brand but a smartphone
By: naeemm, khi on Apr, 10 2015
Best mobile phone of qmoible is QMobile B85 its buttons are awesome i text without watching its keypad is design perfectly to type text.
By: bani, khi on Apr, 03 2015
good rate
By: FAISAL ANWER , Sadiqabad on Mar, 06 2015
Big problem no riminder i like but its problem i buy when in riminden alarm
By: Tasawar, Mandi on Feb, 22 2015
The torch in QMobile B85 was very good and bright since time is laping the torch has started to down and now i feel the torch is just for name.
By: Jaffar, Karachi on Jan, 20 2015
good
By: adnan khan, mingora on Dec, 02 2014
Dual sim network and good battery timing is the main preferences of this type of bar phone, i think they both abilities are happen in qmobile B85 mobile phone.
By: suhaib, khi on Nov, 28 2014
I have G series mobile phone by qmobile, all the functions which i see in this phone is also available in my phone but B85 is much expensive than my phone.
By: mudassir, khi on Nov, 25 2014
2000 is not bad for QMobile B85. very nice mobile phone i am going to buy this mobile today. I never used qmobile before now i think i should buy this mobile
By: Gufran, Karachi on Nov, 20 2014
i want this mobile
By: MEHBOOB HUSSAIN, noori abad on Nov, 18 2014
hmmmmm..... use karnay k baad pata chalay ga k kaisa cell hai... i hope k acha ho :p but Q k smartphones... best (Y)
By: Irna Tariq, Peshawar on Nov, 15 2014
They copy Nokia in bar phone they take Nokia ideas and in smartphones they take Samsung ideas... wow what a nice strategy qmobile company
By: Murad, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
Nice stylish mobile phone i have to say i know many of us do not like qmobile bar phones but this one is really awesome by structure.
By: Noman Umer, Karachi on Nov, 12 2014

QMobile B85 : Related Mobiles

QMobile B85 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile B85 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B85 detail

Where to Buy QMobile B85 in Pakistan?

QMobile B85 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B855 in Karachi?

QMobile B85 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B85 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B85 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B85 in Islamabad?

QMobile B85 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.