QMobile B90 TV REVIEWS

Check QMobile B90 TV reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile B90 TV features and specifications. The QMobile B90 TV review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile B90 TV video review.

QMobile B90 TV

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile B90 TV User Reviews & Feedback

agar kisi k pas whitelist wala mobile ho, tu mujhay iss number per msg kare.
03438951893
By: kifayat, bannu on Nov, 17 2016
Sir I want to buy this mobile hurry
By: ghaffar, Sohbat pur on Mar, 07 2015
It does not run TV if it does then we all are fool who are using expensive Smartphones... i think this is just a name
By: Umer, Karachi on Aug, 18 2014
Its a very nice phone but some peoples snatch my mobile last week. Now i wants an android phone of this brand.
By: areeb, khi on Aug, 16 2014
Does it run TV ? if yes then how is the signal strength in this mobile phone. please tell me is this tv mobile
By: Pari, Karachi on Aug, 13 2014
I like the keypad i like the buttons i am searching the keypad like this in voice mobile if i could not find i will buy this qmobile
By: Faizan, Karachi on Aug, 08 2014
wow! This is a first phone by qmobile in which I watch tv in a real way. It is also a good supportive of 4GB memory card.
By: kashif, khi on Aug, 05 2014
Not bed in just 2500 rupees with dual sim network but I don’t think so it can support tv in this LCD display. I wish to buy and use it.
By: fatimi, lhr on Aug, 05 2014
I missed the chance in amira liaqat show my answer was close and near to the correct answer but he did not give me
By: Salman Khan, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
Does it run TV channels or not... there is no antina on mobile phone and the name of the mobile phone is with TV i am confused
By: Tallal, Ca on Aug, 02 2014

QMobile B90 TV : Related Mobiles

QMobile B90 TV Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on QMobile B90 TV - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile B90 TV detail

Where to Buy QMobile B90 TV in Pakistan?

QMobile B90 TV is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B90 TV5 in Karachi?

QMobile B90 TV is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B90 TV in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile B90 TV from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile B90 TV in Islamabad?

QMobile B90 TV is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.