QMobile Black Two REVIEWS

Check QMobile Black Two reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Black Two features and specifications. The QMobile Black Two review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Black Two video review.

QMobile Black Two

Price: Rs. 7,500

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Black Two User Reviews & Feedback

This qmobile has excellent features in it, its camera is amazing and the battery timing is outstanding I like it
By: Sanober, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
Q mbl black 2 3g ha lekin ye 2 g net on kro to touch olta kam krta ha ye kia waja ha
By: Toqeer, Attock on Aug, 02 2019
This mobile phone has excellent features and battery timing outstanding
By: Salman, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile black two this smartphone is amazing in the performance because of the great processor speed of the Android OS in it
By: abeera, karachi on Apr, 23 2019
By this device of Qmobile everyone can easily play the any
heavy game by this capability to get afford the any heavy
software and games in it
By: Arham, lahore on Mar, 06 2019
It is awesome low price working nice good smoothly working battery is long timing good performance
By: Sana, Faislabad on Feb, 19 2019
Qmobile black two this smartphone have the light weight performance of every application with the help of that you can easily use every app easily
By: danish, multan on Jan, 29 2019
the mobile phone which has the cheap price and gives me the best calling
time I never expect with this phone before buying it
By: Iram, j on Jan, 27 2019
Q Mobile black two is the mobile phone which has the cheap price and gives me the
best calling time I never expect with this phone before buying it
By: omar, Peshawar on Jan, 19 2019
Q Mobile has the smartphone which can definitely give you the best functions which
is you want for the amazing experience of the speed
By: Mani, Sialkot on Jan, 18 2019
Q Mobile black two Ni sill Rs,5000 Ni 03047382114 call Kar our Mobile la
By: Kashif Jutt , Layyah city karor Chak no 92 TDA on Jan, 17 2019
Qmobile black two the smartphone is really amazing which has the faster speed of the RAM with the great LCD which has the best resolution we deserve
By: fakhra, islamabad on Jan, 14 2019
Q mobile black two i have and i want to sell in just 5300RS in good condition.my number is 03039525477.only serious buyers call or taxt me...
By: Q mobile Black Two , Faisalabad on Nov, 04 2018
Q mobile black two i have and i want to sell in just 5300RS in good condition.my number is 03039525477.only serious buyers call or taxt me...
By: Q mobile Black Two , Faisalabad on Nov, 04 2018
Q Mobile Black Two is a very decent cell phone having very decent features. Best part about Q mobile is that its features do worth its price.
By: Farah, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
I must encourage people to buy QMOBILE BLACK TWO as QMOBILE is a wonderful brand who does not charge their customer more as particular other brands does. QMOBILE cell phones are also very reasonable in features and looks.
By: Mohammad, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
Black two has dual sim option but the battery timing is a great disappointment.
By: Nawaz, Lahore on Sep, 20 2018
Ye q mobile black two bekar mob ha ..is ka camera .or bettery ka result kharb he ...plzz na le na ...

By: Bilal , Karach on May, 27 2018
In the QMobile, this QMobile Black Two phone is looking very decent, I love this phone due to its large display and the effective processing power. I recommend to all who are looking for a decent phone.
By: Asad, khi on May, 02 2018

QMobile Black Two : Related Mobiles

QMobile Black Two Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile Black Two - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Black Two detail

Where to Buy QMobile Black Two in Pakistan?

QMobile Black Two is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Black Two5 in Karachi?

QMobile Black Two is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Black Two in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Black Two from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Black Two in Islamabad?

QMobile Black Two is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.