QMobile Blue 5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Blue 5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Blue 5 features and specifications. The QMobile Blue 5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Blue 5 video review.

QMobile Blue 5

Price: Rs. 8,700

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Blue 5 Video Review

QMobile Blue 5 User Reviews & Feedback

Want sale my Blue 5 plus. Fingerprint sensors n facelock apps k sath. 12 mnth warranty. Final price 8200. Contact 03466617123
By: Adil, Gujranwala on Nov, 05 2019
I want sale my blue 5 plus. 2 gb ram n 16 gb rom. Fingerprint n facelock facilities. 10/10 quality. Final price 8000. Only serious buyers contact. Guj div
By: Asim, Sialkot on Nov, 05 2019
This is a dual sim phone with excellent battery timing and is very cheap you can easily afford it it’s a good smart phone
By: Rabbiya , Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
From where i can purchase it in lahore? 03215353197
By: Imtiaz, Lahore on Aug, 07 2019
QMobile blue 5 have so many features in just Rs 8700 you can easily buy it I love it
By: Shanzay , Karachi on Jul, 04 2019
Qmobile bleu 5 the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and has the really good speed of the RAM we would love to use
By: saniya, karachi on Apr, 23 2019
The amazing package device in this cheap rates the beautiful mobile phone who provide you the many facilities what you wants to use in your best mobile phone
By: zoya, multan on Apr, 13 2019
The large font with 2.4 inches display size helps to read the
text easily. This QMobile is amazingly light in weight
perfect for the bar phone users.
By: Haseeba, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
The large font with 2.4 inches display size helps to read the
text easily. This QMobile is amazingly light in weight
perfect for the bar phone users.
By: kainat, karachi on Mar, 04 2019
9 hazar me best he wo bhi double sim me low range he axha phone hen or features bhi ok he
By: Afzal, karachi on Feb, 18 2019
The large font with 2.4 inches display size helps to read the text easily.
This QMobile is amazingly light in weight, perfect for the bar phone
users.
By: Fazal, Lahore on Feb, 14 2019
Nice awesome smartphone beautiful perfect good working no problem facing
By: Aqsa, Karachi on Feb, 11 2019
This is so cool smart phone of Qmobile blue 5 that has the best screen result with the beautiful resolution as everyone need to use that
By: tooba, islamabad on Feb, 03 2019
Buy the best smartphone from the Qmobile which has the amazing look and the great design what you definitely expect to have here and this is the most good
By: samreen, islamabad on Jan, 29 2019
It has the big space in its memory and without using any SD card it save
many photos and data because its own memory space is very long which is
the best thing
By: Saqib, Yangon on Jan, 27 2019
Buy the Qmobile blue 5 the smartphone which has the amazing performance and the best look for making it on the right way you need
By: asad, karachi on Jan, 20 2019
Qmobile blue 5 is the amazing smartphone which has the brilliant performance and
all kind of applications what we really want for the good experience
By: Kainat, ziarat on Jan, 19 2019
Very nice phone i really like a qmobile changable battery
By: Amjid, Rawalpindi on Jan, 15 2019
Very nice phone i really like a qmobile changable battery but speed wise lose mobile
By: Nimra Tahir, Islamabad on Jan, 14 2019
This Qmobile blue 5 is the faster smart phone who having the good processor that helps to get work it faster every time
By: zeenia, LAHORE on Jan, 14 2019
If a person is seeking cellphone in this price range than QMOBILE can be a good option to overcome his problems
By: Mehboob, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
Although the features of these cellphone are very much fascinating in this price range but QMOBILE needs to improve their processor to fasten up the speed of their cellphones.
By: Sameen, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
The secondary camera is a VGA camera on the Qmobile Blue 5. In 2018 why do we still have VGA phones? really?
By: Iqra, Multan on Oct, 16 2018
This Qmobile blue 5 has the beautiful slim hd screen that helps to everyone for using it easily with the smart malty touch screen and the beautiful resolution
By: Umer, panjab on Oct, 05 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of Qmobile blue 5 with the exclusive features and the nice performance with the great battery standby
By: mesha, islamabad on Sep, 25 2018
Blue 5 has an amazing voice clarity which is often, a cause of concern in many cellphones. Its features are decent too.
By: Haq, Faisalabad on Sep, 24 2018
I always wanted a low budget phone to carry while i travel, though i was not ready to compromise on the features, thankfully, i ended up on Blue 5 and it became my best partner in travel.
By: Wajeeha, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018

QMobile Blue 5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Blue 5 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on QMobile Blue 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Blue 5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Blue 5 in Pakistan?

QMobile Blue 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Blue 55 in Karachi?

QMobile Blue 5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Blue 5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Blue 5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Blue 5 in Islamabad?

QMobile Blue 5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.