QMobile Bolt A2 Lite REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt A2 Lite reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt A2 Lite features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt A2 Lite review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt A2 Lite video review.

QMobile Bolt A2 Lite

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt A2 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

mai nay apna ye sale karna hay
By: faheem, rawalpindi on Jun, 16 2015
how increase internal memory of my qmobile a2 lite?
By: raheel abbas kk, Nasarpur(sindh) on Apr, 05 2015
very bad touch with poor battery and short memory .so dnt waste your money
By: shokat ali, multan on Feb, 24 2015
Bhai 3 application install karne per memory full par jati hae kindly iska koie is issue ko resolve karne ka trika bataye ga please dear my email adress trhis agar koie hall ho tu batana or call me

or agar SD pe applicaztion trnsfer karni ho tu kase kare bata den warna this cell bakas and brand bhi

03132748753
[email protected]
By: Saleem, karachi on Jan, 22 2015
bhai koi to ley lo ye fone urgently sale krna ha
By: zaib, sialkot on Oct, 31 2014
mein ne Qmobile A2lite sale krna ha in rs 4000 agr kisi ko chaiye is no pey contact kre 03055349347
By: zaib, sialkot on Oct, 29 2014
it is vry poor mobile yet bkws
By: usama, lahore on Oct, 12 2014
bakwas fone ha
By: zeb , sialkot on Oct, 12 2014
bAkwas set haa ya koi naa lay
By: shehryr , karachi on Aug, 26 2014
Qmobile tek nahi hoti q koi bati pls
By: Saima, Lahor on Aug, 23 2014
bakwas set hai koi na lay
By: saim, sialkot on Aug, 03 2014
I wAnt to buy this cellphone so plx guide me. Iska android version kya hai ? Isme konse sensrs hain?Isme sensr games chlte hain ya nhe. Temple run aur subway surfers chalti hain? Cmra kese h? Plx is number pr mesg karke batadein.03341399710
By: Safwan, Karachi on Jul, 17 2014
The LCD of bolt A2 is just like a mirror but it is totally flop due to its camera result that is why its price is low.
By: maaz, karachi on Jul, 11 2014
If any one want to Qmobile A2 lite android.
2 Months Waranty, Complete Acceleration.
RS/= 4,500.
Excellent Condition... !!
ph/= 0333-2782253
Only Hyd related cntct mE. !
By: AB, Hyderabad on May, 22 2014
bakwas mobile ha frnds koi b na lena isa main na use kiya ful bakwas set ha
By: awais, gujranwala on May, 07 2014
i want to sale my qmobile a2 lite in rs 6000 with cover and protecter with 5 mounth reamaning warranty
By: Haroon, islamabad on May, 01 2014
it grt mobile
By: ali farhan, farooq abad on Mar, 30 2014
Agra koi bechna chahta h used a2 to rabta kre mujhe zaruat he...03323519079.
Karachi
By: PrinceGabol, Karachi on Mar, 29 2014
Quite confusing abut making my decision about this offer, dazzling and shaky
By: Aman, Rahim Yar khan on Mar, 13 2014
bakwas hy yar
By: khan babu, faislabad on Feb, 23 2014
this mobile has very unique design .i like it very much but i cant afford this mobile :-(, but very soon i will buy this mobile INSHALLAH
By: irfan, muree on Feb, 22 2014
ma ne to abi tak ni kharida jab kharedo ga to is k bare me comments do ga
By: tauseef malik, wah cantt on Jan, 31 2014
bolt a4 5800 rupees
03009868202
By: naveed, lahore on Jan, 30 2014
mn Qmobile sale krna chahti hn 1omnts ki warranty k sath full acessories are available with thi cell (A2 Bolt Lite) bht acha cell hy mn ne abi new leya tha that,s y it,s price is 6200 r jo real mn lena chahty hn pls contact me
By: rubab, rawalpindi on Jan, 25 2014
QMOBILE PHONES ARE BEST SPECIALLY THIS ONE I AM USING IT AND DO NOT WANNA SELL IT O ANY COST
By: Hamid, Lahore on Jan, 25 2014
i purchase my mobile. koi lay ga 7 month ki warranty k sath hai li 6500 main hai or bhaj ra hn 5800 plz koi mujhai bataye...
By: ali raza, hyderabad on Jan, 19 2014
qmobile a2 lite looks very weird it does not have secondary camera and yeah its dual sim. Mobile phone processor is old one too and camera is not mega pixel. I like new versions of q mobile .
By: xishan, karachi on Jan, 09 2014
Bolt A2 Lite for sale with 6 months warranty In Excellent condition.Demand : 5400
By: Faizan, Rawalpindi on Dec, 31 2013
q mobile a2 lite sale warnty ma hy cnt # 03414970011
By: junaid, manawala on Dec, 20 2013
ASSALAM O ALAIKUM,me apna qa2lite sale karna chata hon 8 months warranty camplete saman ke saat my finnal dimand 5500 no bargaining my cntact:03442126835
By: atif, karachi on Dec, 08 2013
Qmobile Bolt A2 Lite its design is really odd ... i used this mobile only 2 days .. its not good to carry that..every one see and have a big smile on there face to see the mobile..
By: Najam Saad, karachi on Dec, 07 2013
is ma wifi hai
or is ma dable camra hai
By: pappu, lahore on Dec, 02 2013
MUJAY KOI BATTTY AIS MAI BATTERY TIMEING KICCE HAI 03443741207
By: ZARA ALI, SANGHAR SINDH PAKISTAN on Nov, 24 2013
main apna Qmobile a2 lite 5800 RS mai sell kar rha hoon with all accessories and pouch.With 10 months and some days warranty.If anyone wanna buy it then contact me as i want urgent money. For malir karachi only serious buyers coontact me 0311-2221574
By: ATIF, karachi on Nov, 19 2013
Jo Mazah Nokia or Samsung me hai, wo Q.Mobile me nai hai.
By: Muhammad Umer Arain, Hyderabad (Sindh) Pakistan on Nov, 19 2013
yar mere pas.nokia.206 mobil hai. Waranty me.
Me cheng karna chahta hun. Qmobil. E760. Py.
My contict no. 0302817767d. Peshawar
By: shahzad, pershawr. on Nov, 18 2013
want to purchase [email protected] lite..tell me about its touch nad wifi..(camera to fassool hi hoga) and is me temle run nad subway liuke games chal jati he?
PLZ guide me..i want to purchase..
sms me on my cell
0300-9652902
By: Saima Kiran, NOTAvailible on Nov, 16 2013
Qmobile A10
2camera, skype, oovoo, the best?
By: Manzar Abbas, Sargodha on Nov, 13 2013
Kise ny Qmobile A2 sale kerna hai... To bataoo hai ya exchange kerana nokia x2.01 k sath
By: Sargodha, Sargodha on Nov, 11 2013
mai apna mobile bolt A2 lite sale kar raha hn lush condition hai 9 montg warranty complete saman final price 5200 i m from hyderabad
By: ahsAN, HYDERABAD on Nov, 10 2013

QMobile Bolt A2 Lite : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt A2 Lite Reviews

Read 133 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt A2 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt A2 Lite detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt A2 Lite in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt A2 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt A2 Lite5 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt A2 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt A2 Lite in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt A2 Lite from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt A2 Lite in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt A2 Lite is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.