QMobile Bolt T200 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T200 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T200 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T200 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T200 video review.

QMobile Bolt T200

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T200 User Reviews & Feedback

Q mobile T200 bolt 03119980902
By: Rehab shah, Khall dir l on Nov, 29 2017
May bolt t200qmobile sail ker raha ho kisi nay Lana hn to rabta karay is number per 03135552681 with dabaa charger or hands free ok
By: Daniyal sakhawat, Gujar khan on May, 13 2017
Aasalam o alikum may QMobile T200 sail karna chahta ho kissi nay Lana hn to rabta karay good condition hn mobile ke with charger or handfree or daba b
By: Muhammad daniyal, Gujar khan,Lahore on May, 13 2017
assalam o alaikum
AGR ksi ko qmobile t200 chain hai you AIDS num pe contact kray and complete box
03122648099
By: shehryar, karachi on Nov, 16 2016
Assalam O Alaikum!
Mein Qmoblie Bolt T200 sale karna chahta hun aur agar kissi ne lena hai to WO mujh se raabta kary.
Contact:+923346213616
By: Muhammad Ramzan Ayyub, Abdul Hakim on Jul, 15 2016
Salam
i have to sale my t200 bolt in best condition only set is available
demand. 3500
contect 03068585163
By: Zaib khan, Rawal Pindi on Jun, 22 2016
My aunt is selling her brand new QMobile Bolt T200 that she purchased few days back. She want to sell it urgently, therefore if anyone eager to purchase this phone then please reply here.
By: Zareef, khi on Jan, 04 2016
The Price of QMobile Bolt T200 is expected to be decline in next few months. Can anyone tell me if this news is accurate or not? I am willing to purchase this
By: abid, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I have bought this new QMobile Bolt T200 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: hamid, khi on Dec, 03 2015
good condition
By: Abdul wahab, karachi on Oct, 04 2015
In Qmobile bolt t200 smart phone the 4GB internal memory is good to use the apps in this memory that’s why I don’t want to buy SD card in this phone, it is a great phone in a low price which I am using.
By: maaz, khi on Sep, 10 2015
Bolt T200 is an amazing phone you can buy it in resaonable price without compromising the sepecs of the mobile.
By: Shaheen, Lahore on Aug, 07 2015
If you are looking for a low end smart phone then I advice you to get QMobile Bolt T200. The features and specs are reasonable and can be useful for average users who do not require flagship devices
By: Laiba, Karachi on Aug, 05 2015
In the advertising this Qmobile bolt t200 is not much famous but when I saw this set in the market I noted that this is also a very advance phone by Qmobile which is affordable in the price and the look is also decent.
By: shoaib, khi on Aug, 04 2015
This Qmobile bolt t200 is just looking wise good but I am telling you that it cannot give the backup more than a day because its battery is just 1400mAh. In the smart phone may be it should 18mAh to use apps.
By: sabir, khi on Aug, 04 2015
The version of QMobile Bolt T200 is kit kat but little bit the price is relaxable due to the camera of this phone, I also bought this phone when I listen the price of this phone but when check the camera, I feel sad.
By: azmay, khi on Aug, 03 2015
Bolt T200 is not a good phone so if you are planning to buy it please don’t waste your money on it and try to find some other good phone in a reasonable price.
By: Wajid, Karachi on Aug, 01 2015
Phone work and performance is good but the phone RAM is too less to store files in mobile. I can’t store around 1000 songs in my phone because of its less storage capacity.
By: Arfeen, Kundian on Jul, 31 2015
This phone is not good guys please do not buy this phone you will just waste your money and nothingelse, I would like to suggest that go for other brands like Huwaei, Samsung, Micrsoft Lumia and many more.
By: Fareed, Karachi on Jul, 30 2015
Order QMobile Bolt T200 online Rs.6500 call 03006121315 to book your order. Free home delivery.
By: Amir, Sialkot on Jul, 17 2015

QMobile Bolt T200 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T200 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T200 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T200 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T200 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T200 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T2005 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T200 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T200 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T200 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T200 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T200 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.