QMobile Bolt T250 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T250 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T250 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T250 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T250 video review.

QMobile Bolt T250

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T250 User Reviews & Feedback

NAIC mobile phon
By: Ghulam fareed, Pakistan on Jan, 16 2018
Bahot acha hai 3g hai is men or charge acha chalata hai SAQUIB ALI BALADI
By: Saquib ali baladi, shahpur chakkar on Nov, 05 2017
set to acha h lekin ram kam h ram 1 gb honi chye
By: Haroon, lahore on Jun, 21 2017
good
By: babar, khanqadogran on Sep, 23 2016
Mere kheal se thek hai acha hai net bhi acha chalata hai
By: Numan mukhtar, Khane wal kabir wala on Sep, 18 2016
Itna bura bi nhi ha.but bolt ka set kabi na Lena
By: waqas, kamalia on Aug, 05 2016
bad nad bad bad very bad
is ki ram 512 ha or rom 8gb ha par is ki screen or bhi bhot bakwas ha
meri tamam doston sy apel ha ky ya phone kahared ky apny paisy zaya na karen ya set mai y 5000 main leya tha or mainy 2500 ka becha tha is ka abhi tak koe saman nhi aaya ha na back cover na protecter
bakwas phone ha
By: just friends, hyd on Jul, 13 2016
Qmobile Bolt T250 is the amazing choice for those who wants android phone. In my birthday, my father gifted me this phone which I am using. I enjoy whatsapp in this phone.
By: owais, khi on Mar, 10 2016
QMobile t250 par TV chalta hai ya nehi
By: Muhammad Ramzan Ayyub, Khanewal on Mar, 10 2016
I want to sell this mobile and i am live in lahore and my num is 03065830941
By: Hassan fayyaz, Lahore on Feb, 18 2016
I want to sell this mobile and i am live in lahore
By: Hassan fayyaz, Lahore on Feb, 18 2016
anyone want to sale 4000 in Sargodha only call me no SMS 03167425001
By: Nouman, sargodha on Feb, 05 2016
I Want to Sell my T250 price 4300 in Rawalpindi.10 month Warrenty
Contct#03431236506
03078122033
By: Naqash, Rawalpindi on Jan, 31 2016
T250 kisi nay laina hay 10 month warenty price just 4300 hay contact plz.
03431236506
03078122033
Rawalpindi.
By: Naqash, Rawalpindi on Jan, 31 2016
The QMobile's QMobile Bolt T250 page is available online. I have just checked the specs of this
By: junaid, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I am looking to buy QMobile Bolt T250 from QMobile in second hand version from Karachi after 2 months from now. From where can I buy it in warranty?
By: azhar, khi on Dec, 27 2015
My daughter like to play games in my Qmobile Bolt T250 smart phone, it touch and the large screen is amazing to use apps and play games.
By: shagufta, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I want to sell my QMobile Bolt T250 at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: maqsood, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Whatsapp, facebook, line every one in this Qmobile Bolt T250 smart phone, I don’t know what you want in this reasonable price, I have also this phone which I am enjoying,
By: A. Razzaq, khi on Nov, 25 2015
The mp3 sound of my QMobile Bolt T250 smart phone is not much high, I don’t know why it is too slow specially when I listen the mp3 songs in this Qmobile.
By: asif, khi on Nov, 20 2015
In radio, this QMobile Bolt T250 give a lovely sound which I like specially in the handsfree, I also use the SD card in this phone in which many of the mp3 songs are available which I listen.
By: tahir, khi on Nov, 09 2015
I don’t like the graphics of the Qmobile specially the bolt series in which I also used Qmobile bolt T250 which I bought but sold just in a week because the quality of the display is not good.
By: sana, khi on Oct, 31 2015
I also bought Qmobile bolt T250 smart phone but I don’t like the display of it as well the camera result that is why I want to sale this phone and buy some good camera phone.
By: jibran, khi on Oct, 23 2015
The price wise there is no any big difference in the price of bolt t250 smart phone and bolt t480 smart phone that is why my preferences is just bolt t480 smart phone which have a large display.
By: rameez, khi on Oct, 14 2015
I like the touch of bolt t250 smart phone which is multi touch functions but you know the processor of my phone is much better than this, it is simply good to use social apps.
By: waqar, khi on Oct, 06 2015
Qmobile bolt t250 and the other t series smart phone by Qmobile is awesome, I like it because for those peoples whose range is not much more this smart phone is reasonable choice.
By: huma, khi on Oct, 02 2015
QMobile Bolt T250 light sensor do not work properly I claimed the warranty but QMobile people are not accepting it.
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
QMobile Bolt T20 have amazing features but its VGA camera has made it less effective to buy because a person can't take good selfie with this type of camera.
By: Ali, Karachi on Sep, 21 2015
Unleash the new QMobile Bolt T250 presented in an elegant manner. I wish the RAM specs are improved a bit. I love the phone for its display and camera specs. I recommend it to mid range users.
By: Waleed, Karachi on Sep, 19 2015

QMobile Bolt T250 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T250 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T250 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T250 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T250 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T250 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T2505 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T250 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T250 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T250 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T250 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T250 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.