QMobile Bolt T2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T2 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T2 video review.

QMobile Bolt T2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T2 User Reviews & Feedback

I Want to Sale my Q mobile bolt T2 9/10 Condition. Kit kat Android Version Good Condition in just Rs. 2000 if any one want to buy please contact me on this number > 0321-4520510 Umar Farooq
By: Umar, Lahore on Sep, 06 2017
Mujhe Bolt QMobile T50 becna hai 2500 ka koi lena chats hai
By: waqas raza, behal on Jun, 14 2017
q mobile
By: hasaan ali, basir pur on Jan, 10 2017
I want sale q mobile bolt t2 with 6 months warranty in just Rs.3000/_. Any one who want to buy this mobile can contact me at "[email protected]"
By: Anas, Sahiwal,Punjab on Sep, 22 2016
Still my primary phone Q mobile Bolt T2, and it's probably the best and most beloved of my collection. Four years and still kicking! Flashing CFWs and modifying the software helps hugely to keep the old function smooth and useful into 2016.
By: Jahangir, Karachi
QMobile Bolt T2 does not have decent processing power and why VGA camera? When will company learn about innovating the phones in such a way that can be useful for the users?
By: Mehmood, Peshawar on Mar, 07 2016
i have purchased this phone T2 bolt last month great 3g supported mobile great speed with super look the only bad thing i have it's internal memory just 106 mb that's a great draw back of this device otherwise everything is perfect in this price i would like to sale it now just because of low internal memory
By: Asim Malik, Lahore on Feb, 23 2016
some times my Qmobile noir T2 smart phone show CD type icon which represent the lower space but I am also using SD card in this phone, I don’t know why it happen.
By: rehan, khi on Feb, 23 2016
some times my Qmobile noir T2 smart phone show CD type icon which represent the lower space but I am also using SD card in this phone, I don’t know why it happen.
By: rehan, khi on Feb, 23 2016
I want to know what purpose does NFC serves in a mobile phone? Please enlighten me! I found the specs information of QMobile Bolt T2 posted online on this page. The information is relevant to my needs.
By: Waqas, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
The most amazing thing about the QMobile Bolt T2 is its simple features and economical pricing that makes you strive to get this phone. I am happy to grab it in my hands! Will buy it for sure
By: Terrreca, Karachi on Jan, 06 2016
The most amazing device from QMobile, QMobile Bolt T2 has finally made it to Pakistani market. From the first look, this phone appears to be extremely amazing with decent price tag.
By: Amir, khi on Jan, 03 2016
While browsing the page of QMobile Bolt T2 I came across to this terminology 'VGA camera'. I want to know is this the selfie camera or not? Please enlighten me about it. Thanks for this service.
By: Waqar, Lahore on Dec, 23 2015
Any user tell me can I upgrade the android version of Qmobile bolt T2 smart phone, in this version it cannot support some 3D games which I want to play in the phone.
By: tahir, khi on Dec, 07 2015
My cousin purchase this Qmobile bolt T2 which I really like, for using whatsapp this phone is good but I noted that the internal memory of this phone is not much.
By: zahid, khi on Dec, 04 2015
wow! The new model of T series smart phone by Qmobile is also coming soon in the market, I recently purchase Qmobile T250 smart phone, it is also good to use apps.
By: farrukh, khi on Nov, 25 2015

QMobile Bolt T2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T2 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T2 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T25 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T2 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.