QMobile Bolt T300 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T300 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T300 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T300 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T300 video review.

QMobile Bolt T300

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T300 User Reviews & Feedback

Bolt T300 phone is just simple smart phone in which the we can just use the whatsapp but I noted that the internal memory of this phone is not enough to store more photos and videos.
By: danish, khi on Mar, 10 2016
The most delightful and human friendly QMobile Bolt T300 from QMobile is available. I have checked the specs and have made my mind to purchase it.
By: shah, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I am really disappointed to see such average specs and features for QMobile Bolt T300 updated on this page. The device has nothing attractive or meaningful for users. I give 1 star for it only!
By: saqlain, khi on Dec, 27 2015
The screen size of bolt 300 is smaler than bolt 500 smart phone, camera pixels are also different. Just for using apps this one is a right choice.
By: yasir, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I want to sell my QMobile Bolt T300 at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: jameel, khi on Dec, 03 2015
I bought this QMobile Bolt T300 smart phone because it is dual camera but when I check the result of it front camera I decide to sale it and buy some new smart phone.
By: kaleem, khi on Nov, 18 2015
Qmobile bolt T300 smart phone is only available in black color but in the black color it give a better look. I decide to purchase it because it can browse due to the fast processor of this phone.
By: safdar, khi on Nov, 09 2015
For the 3G network any body give the idea, can I purchase Qmobile bolt T300 smart phone? I like the display and the price wise it is also affordable, I have now a simple phone of the same brand.
By: zahir, khi on Oct, 30 2015
In bolt T300 some built in games are also available, I want to know that can I download some other in this phone? I eager to play 3D games in the large size display of the smart phone.
By: aqeel, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Long battery life and 3G internet integration installed in this QMobile Bolt T300 is the major highlight. I would like to buy this one but need solid recommendation from experts. Please anyone can respond here.
By: Huma, Karachi on Oct, 07 2015
I am looking a smart phone which have a suitable front camera result that is why it is the time to change the Qmobile bolt t300 although it give a very long backup for the last three months.
By: rehan, khi on Oct, 01 2015
QMobile Bolt T300 is not protected by Corning Glass this is the reason I am not buying this cell because you never know when its screen get off.
By: Fahad, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
For the android lovers in a low range this bolt300 smart phone by Qmobile is awesome choice, I also gifted this phone to my brother when he passed in matriculation, he feel happy to use it.
By: aadil, khi on Sep, 17 2015
Its an excellent money value product, packed with 3g and 1 gb ram. Good for all ages.
By: Rehan, Islamabad on Aug, 25 2015
Bolt t300 is the first smart phone which give more than two days battery backup. I love this phone because it is the complete package which configuration is also good which I also see in the real.
By: kashan, khi on Aug, 25 2015
koi is mobile k bare mn btaye kesa hai ye. ma lena chahta hn
By: javed, bahawalpur/rahim yar khan on Aug, 24 2015
Qmobile A300 for sale in original & xclnt condition. 5" screen, 4gb memory, 5mp back cam with frnt cam & long lasting battery. Contact 03216341575
By: Rehan, Multan on Aug, 19 2015

QMobile Bolt T300 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T300 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T300 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T300 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T300 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T3005 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T300 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T300 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T300 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T300 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T300 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.