QMobile Bolt T360 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T360 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T360 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T360 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T360 video review.

QMobile Bolt T360

Price: Rs. 5,500

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T360 User Reviews & Feedback

Qmobile Bolt lt360 is brilliant smartphone I play many games in this smartphone and it gives me un usual performance what I deserve with it
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Aug, 21 2016
QMobile Bolt T360 is surely one of the best phone that comes in this price. Thanks to those who are selling it online and making the information about its specifications online without any issue.
By: Omair, Karachi on Aug, 17 2016
Can you please let me know the exact battery specs of QMobile Bolt T360? I want to know for how long this phone's battery can last? Rest of the specs are amazing and I am all satisfied with them
By: Tariq, karachi on Aug, 04 2016
I want to sell my Mobile I purchase only two months ago Q Mobile T480
By: waseem Abbas, Thari Mirwah on Jul, 12 2016
QMobile Bolt T360 is enriched with fast 3G internet and Wi-Fi module for giving you access to web browsing. Bluetooth 4.0 with A2DP support is the most promising feature of Bolt T360 that allows you to play wireless music, and FM Radio.
By: Ashu, islamabad on May, 21 2016
IT IS VERY GOOD PHONE NO HEATING AND NO ANY HANGING ISSUE I USE IT continuously #Three hours on WLAN YOUTUBE.COM,YTPAK.COM ETC it works smoothly.The major factor is its long lasting battery which means 1500mAh it is not enough for this.
By: Yousuf, islamabad on May, 19 2016
IT IS VERY GOOD PHONE NO HEATING AND NO ANY HANGING ISSUE I USE IT continuously #Three hours on WLAN YOUTUBE.COM,YTPAK.COM ETC it works smoothly.The major factor is its long lasting battery which means 1500mAh it is not enough for this.
By: Maheen, hydrbd on May, 16 2016
I'm using it Qmobile bolt T360 for 3 years now, I can no longer use the calculator since last quarter of last year. But, I wish it lasts for life or ages!!! Love the slim phone and features!
By: jabbar, Karachi on May, 13 2016
Dual SIM integrated QMobile Bolt T360 is enriched with fast 3G internet and Wi-Fi module for giving you access to web browsing. Bluetooth 4.0 with A2DP support is the most promising feature of Bolt T360 that allows you to play wireless music, and FM Radio.
By: Tahseen, islamabad on May, 12 2016
I want to purchase this QMobile Bolt T360 online from Malakand division in upcoming days. Let me know any recognized dealer selling this amazing phone online? I want to purchase it very soon
By: Humera, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
Seems like an average phone it is! QMobile Bolt T360 comes in average features specs that offers limited usage. I dont appreciate it really. But yes thanks for posting the details here
By: Qamar, Lahore on Mar, 18 2016
No battery timing
By: M.abbas, Abdul hakim district khanewal.punjab on Mar, 13 2016
I want to try using QMobile Bolt T360. Have heard a lot about this phone from a friend of mine. For initial stage I will consider buying it in second hand version from Karachi. From where can I buy it in warranty?
By: Qasim, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
QMobile Bolt T360 seems like a simple yet useful phone equipped with all the essential features one can ask for! I will rate it 8 out of 10 overall! Camera and RAM are all fine! Thank you for posting information here
By: Uzma, Islamabad on Feb, 18 2016
Can you tell me the easy way to download some ringtones in my mobile Bolt T360 smart phone, I want to know the easy way to download the tones without SD card.
By: Nadeem, khi on Feb, 15 2016
QMobile's Bolt T360 is yet another addition to the mid range smart phone that comes in reasonable price tag. I think one can definately buy this phone for normal usage
By: Asad, Karachi on Feb, 12 2016
Anyone have this phone and wants to sell than contact me here. Thanks
By: Yousuf, Karachi on Feb, 12 2016
I didn’t like any Q mobile handset Q mobile is only smart in standard and with bigger phones like Android and Noir series ever best series but don’t this type of handsets
By: saqib, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
I want to sell my QMobile Bolt T360 on half price in Karachi! The phone is in good condition and available with all the accessories. The interested buyers can please contact me here.
By: Warda Ismail, Karachi on Feb, 10 2016
Can you please let me know the exact battery specs of QMobile Bolt T360? I want to know for how long this phone's battery can last? Rest of the specs are amazing and I am all satisfied with them
By: Zeeshan, Lahore on Feb, 04 2016
Bolt T360 is amazing smart phone its 1.2GHZ quart core processor helps you to give great performance in gaming and social networking and its work also good in 3G with audio video player supported High Define videos and express quality of volume with base sound of headphones included great timing of battery you don't need to take charger in you pocket and enjoy full day with out charging any single second playing games watching movies and everything doing what you want its like your friend :)
By: fawad, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
In the bolt series smart phone, this Qmobile bolt t360 smart phone is the only reliable phone but all the other phones of this series are not reliable, I like it due to the price wise.
By: Adeel, khi on Jan, 25 2016
betry timing theak nhe ha net pe or games chalnay pe 2 ghanty b nhe nikalta..
By: zeeshan, kasur on Jan, 24 2016
betry timing theak nhe ha..
By: zeeshan, kasur on Jan, 24 2016

QMobile Bolt T360 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T360 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T360 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T360 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T360 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T360 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T3605 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T360 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T360 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T360 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T360 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T360 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.