QMobile Bolt T400 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T400 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T400 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T400 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T400 video review.

QMobile Bolt T400

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T400 User Reviews & Feedback

Bkwasssssssssss mobile ha
By: ijazawan, mianwali on Apr, 20 2016
I love the specs of QMobile Bolt T400 as it draws the attention of tech savvy people like me. I am satisfied with the processing power and battery of this phone. Will definately buy it!
By: Tauqir, khi on Jan, 04 2016
The QMobile Bolt T400 from QMobile is superb and possess some interesting specs that you can think of! The battery life supports decent talk time and suits my preferences perfectly. I will buy it definitely.
By: Wajaahat , khi on Dec, 29 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of QMobile Bolt T400 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: humayun, khi on Dec, 03 2015
QMobile Bolt T400 is definitely a star device for me. I would like to buy this QMobile Bolt T400 in second hand version from Karachi. Interested sellers in the city please contact me
By: Waleed, Karachi on Oct, 06 2015
I want to sale my Q Bolt T400 mobile in 6,500Rs. 11 Months Warranty. Excellent condition. Contact No 03335753143-03125084020
By: zubair qureshi, Islamabad on Oct, 06 2015
i want sale my Q bolt t400 mobile in 6200 in Islamabad Good condition 11 month warranty contact 03335753143-03125084020
By: zubair, Islamabad on Oct, 06 2015
I want to sale my Q Bolt T400 mobile in 6,500Rs. 10 Months Warranty. Excellent condition. Contact No 0321-9690293
By: Salman, Lahore on Oct, 02 2015
I just bought Qmobile bolt t400 smart phone to check the primary camera result but I could noted that its front camera is just VGA, now I decide to sale this smart phone and feel interest in the Z series smart phone.
By: mohsin, khi on Sep, 10 2015
The touch of Bolt T400 smart phone is very rough, some times we have to press it much fast but in this reasonable price may be every one like this phone. How many colors are available in this phone?
By: mani, khi on Aug, 27 2015
Bolt T400 is much better than bolt T300 smart phone because it is more large in the size and the internal memory of this phone is also much longer than this phone but price of both are reasonable.
By: azmat, khi on Aug, 26 2015
QMobile Bolt T200 is the simple but very effective phone if you like to do social networking it provides all apps include whatsapp too.
By: zeenat, Lahore on Aug, 06 2015

QMobile Bolt T400 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T400 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T400 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T400 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T400 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T400 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T4005 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T400 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T400 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T400 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T400 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T400 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.