QMobile Bolt T480 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T480 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T480 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T480 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T480 video review.

QMobile Bolt T480

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T480 User Reviews & Feedback

smart pro h OK h khulaa no h Lena ho to 3500 milega
By: asad, jhang sadar on Aug, 16 2017
Qmobile Bolt T480 mujay chahiya AP Ki delivery price Los Hia
By: Musavir Hussain, Gilgit baltistan on Dec, 19 2016
What is Your price And Dealivry charge
By: Muhammed Sharif, Mpm Mir Pur Mathelo on Nov, 23 2016
does this cell has a front camera
By: Noor, sahiwal on May, 15 2016
I have new Box Pack QMobile Bolt T480, want to sale, waiting for interested person
By: Ahmad, lahore on Mar, 11 2016
What is the price of Qmobile Bolt T480 phone in Lahore market? Actually I loss my smart phone that’s why I will buy a smart phone urgently which price is affordable.
By: sharjeel, khi on Mar, 10 2016
Bolat mobail hai bilkul naya Abe lya hai last 5000
By: wadan khan , karachi on Mar, 10 2016
May be many peoples don’t like this lovely Qmobile Bolt T480 smart phone due to its camera result but I noted that the browsing speed of this phone is really fast.
By: hamza, khi on Feb, 23 2016
I m very exited to have a good Q Mobile T480 in good condition or any smart Q Mobile.
But too less in Price of Company Price.
Please Contact me
03025209542
By: Saifullah Khan, Quetta on Jan, 26 2016
Q mobile sail in good candtion wArntii 9 month contect in number 03058908569
By: faheem dad, rahim yar khan on Jan, 19 2016
I am all glad to access the specs, features and price in Pakistan for QMobile QMobile Bolt T480 on this page. I have heard from my friends that the information is authentic to the core.
By: Hussain, khi on Jan, 03 2016
Belonging to the working class means purchasing a low end or mid range device, but not anymore! QMobile’s QMobile Bolt T480 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price! Bravo!
By: salman, khi on Dec, 27 2015
In my Qmobile Bolt T480 smart phone, there is an issue in the charging jack of my phone, can I claim it in the warranty because I feel trouble.
By: shahzad, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I want to sale my Qmobile Bolt T480 smart phone because the graphics of this phone cannot make a bright display, I want HD display smart phone for my personal use.
By: sadiq, khi on Dec, 07 2015
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate QMobile Bolt T480 here that matches my requirement.
By: khalid, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Salaam dear fellows pls tell me about t480 cl phn what is the usage and a battery of this mobile and a functions with access wifi thank you
By: Ahtisham khan, paakistan on Dec, 01 2015
How many colors are available in the market of this Qmobile Bolt T480 smart phone, actually I have the budget to buy this phone but I don’t like black color.
By: A. Rafay, khi on Nov, 25 2015
The camera of bolt T480 is so worst, in the bright light it is just able to take fine picture but when the light is low it cannot success to capture the image.
By: junaid, khi on Nov, 20 2015
The battery timing of Qmobile Bolt T480 smart phone is very long, I really like those smart phone which give me a long battery backup, it touch is also superb with five fingers.
By: waleed, khi on Nov, 18 2015
Acha set ha camera kuch khas nai net speed kam his 2g ha 3g nai ha
By: khurram, rawalpindi on Nov, 12 2015
When I success in the examination of ninth class, my father gifted me QMobile Bolt T480 smart phone. It is my first android phone which I am using now, I feel happy when I use the touch of it.
By: taha, khi on Nov, 09 2015
Qmobile Bolt t480 is not a multi touch smart phone but for the internal memory this phone is enough to use smart apps in the phone, its price is affordable that is why I purchase it.
By: ibrah, khi on Oct, 23 2015
For a long time I have Qmobile Bolt t480 smart phone, I bought this phone because in an affordable price this phone is good to use apps specially the whatsapp, I eager to use android operating system.
By: sahir, khi on Oct, 14 2015
No doubt the battery timing of this QMobile Bolt T480 phone is superb which is 2000mAh , I have this phone in kit kat version but I want to upgrade it, any one tell me is it upgraded?
By: fahad, khi on Oct, 07 2015
My brother recently gifted me Qmobile bolt t480 smart phone which is very like, I love it because it is my first android phone, to connect with internet and all the apps this is a lovely piece.
By: roshan, khi on Oct, 01 2015
Qmobile camera quality is not good this is the reason many people do not like to use QMobile cellphones.
By: Fatima, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
es me whatapps nai downloud ho raha ?
By: puma star, faisalabad on Sep, 30 2015
This phone is not good. I used it for 4 months then sold it out because I didn't like the function of this phone at all.
By: Wasif, Karachi on Sep, 03 2015

QMobile Bolt T480 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T480 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T480 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T480 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T480 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T480 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T4805 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T480 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T480 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T480 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T480 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T480 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.