QMobile Bolt T500 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T500 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T500 video review.

QMobile Bolt T500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T500 User Reviews & Feedback

Its not much good in quality because its display will gone if it fell down once and there are many other technical faults in it
By: Not your Business, Lahore on Jun, 29 2020
yar ye automatic band hot hai
By: rashidahmad, mingora swat pakistan on Aug, 01 2017
is ki ram kia hai
By: qasim rustam , sialkot on Aug, 29 2016
Mera name dani hai aur q mobile bolt t500 boht acha mobile hai is ki battery timing amaizing is ka camera bhi boht acha aur ye hang bhi nai hota ap jitni mrzi is mai gamien khelain ye khrab nai ho ga
By: dani rajoka, faisalabad on Jul, 13 2016
The bolt series is also just like the other smart phones by Qmobile, I don’t know why peoples purchase Qmobile phone. I am very disappointed to buy this Qmobile Bolt T500 phone.
By: waqar, khi on Mar, 10 2016
My aunt is selling her brand new QMobile Bolt T500 that she purchased few days back. She want to sell it urgently, therefore if anyone eager to purchase this phone then please reply here.
By: junaid, khi on Jan, 04 2016
The Price of QMobile Bolt T500 is expected to be decline in next few months. Can anyone tell me if this news is accurate or not? I am willing to purchase this
By: tahir, khi on Dec, 27 2015
bolt T500 may be little bit expensive, it is a smart phone which version is old as well I noted that the display is not much like the noir series phone.
By: veena, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I have bought this new QMobile Bolt T500 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: jamal, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Very fine useful mobile
By: abbas, karachi on Nov, 25 2015
My QMobile Bolt T500 is such a lovely phone in which I also run the 3G service easily, just the display is not good due to the graphics but it is a great choice in this price.
By: yasir, khi on Nov, 18 2015
In QMobile Bolt T500 smart phone the secondary camera is such a classic to give a perfect result as well the display size is also good which I like, usually I use large LCD display smart phones.
By: ahmad, khi on Nov, 09 2015
Actually I have a bar phone of Qmobile which I want to sale because now I make my mind to buy an android phone, in my range I can easily purchase Qmobile Bolt T480 smart phone.
By: jibran, khi on Oct, 31 2015
Only the battery of this Qmobile bolt t500 smart phone is superb but due to the low quality of the graphics I noted that there is nothing to enjoy the games as well the apps in this lovely smart phone.
By: mehr, khi on Oct, 27 2015
t500 is the complete package in which 3G and the android version is also good, I specially like the graphics which show amazing desktop icons, I like the ability that is why I am using.
By: akram, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Its a very nice phone I like it.colour is nice hope u will make these type of phones more. Thanks to all team of Qmobile.RAWALPINDI.
By: SIDNEY BENJAMIN, 46000 on Oct, 23 2015
The reason to purchase Qmobile bolt t500 is the long lasting battery timing which give a good talk time as well the camera result give a suitable output in a very reasonable price with warranty.
By: riaz, khi on Oct, 01 2015
QMobile Bolt T500 features are as attractive as other QMobile series features are so I would recommend people not to buy this phone.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
i need this mobile plx
By: ahtishamkhan, pakistan peshawar on Sep, 30 2015
i want this
By: Asif Ali, hyderabad on Sep, 28 2015
This is the only QMobile handset which is available in a reasonable price with good features. I will definitely buy this phone in future.
By: Sumair, Karachi on Sep, 14 2015
I want this mobile
By: Ali imran, Quetta on Aug, 29 2015
Qmobile has increased the specification of its phone especially in the area of battery. Their phones are coming in a decent battery capacity.
By: Sana, Karachi on Aug, 26 2015
Qmobile bolt T500 camera is 5 mega pixel but you know the actual result is may be 1.3 mega pixel and the secondary camera is VGA, it is not a good choice for the android lovers in my personal opinion.
By: faiz, khi on Aug, 24 2015
Q MOBILE T500 BUHAT ACHA MOBILE HI
By: zahir ali, rawalpindi on Aug, 19 2015

QMobile Bolt T500 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T500 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T500 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T500 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T500 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T5005 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T500 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T500 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T500 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T500 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T500 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.