QMobile Bolt T50 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T50 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T50 video review.

QMobile Bolt T50

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T50 User Reviews & Feedback

Super Mobile
By: Syed Zia Ud Din, Havelian,KPK,Pakistan on Jan, 13 2018
mujy chahiye ye phone jaldi or abi k abi heeee chahiye.
By: kashif khan, Tank Pakistan (kpk) on Nov, 29 2017
Kahan se mele ga? koi batay ga please
By: Bahawal Sher, Mamukanjan on Oct, 11 2017
muje doge
By: sumair, karachi on Jun, 08 2017
mujhy QMobile t50 sell karna hy 3000 tk koi fault nhin condition 10-10 hy or koi masla nhi
By: Rahmat hussain, Karachi on Jun, 08 2017
to sell krna ha ap ny
By: usman, khanewal on Apr, 22 2017
I have this mobile since two years and so far it works good as a new mobile phone and doesn’t hanging in any way and any time
By: narmeen, karachi on Feb, 26 2017
QMobile Bolt T50 is the good mobile phone which can give me the good specs with the good performance what I want of all time
By: Adeen, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
Plz someone hlp me my qmbl t50's wifi and bluetooth r not turning on plz help me
By: umer, qta on Feb, 04 2017
I want to buy this phone help me Please.
By: Qaiser Khan, Rakhni on Jan, 16 2017
get connected with qmobile’s bolt t50, the smartphone of the year,under the lightweight and elegant there is a dual core processor.
By: zeeshan, abbah on Jan, 11 2017
my QMobile t50's wifi is not turning on plz help me
By: umer shah, qta on Nov, 14 2016
please ye automatic call attend krta hai please is ki setting bete deyn
By: shoaib alvi, layyah punjab 03487038552 on Sep, 03 2016
I have QMobile T50 with complete set box & 2 month warranty!!! I sale 4,000 only!!!
contact 03013435171
By: Saleem bugti, Karachi,Pakistan on Jun, 13 2016
good mobile
By: zain, lahore on Mar, 08 2016
I am willing to sell my QMobile QMobile Bolt T50 as soon as possible in Lahore. I can sell it on half price. The phone is in good condition with one year warranty. Only serious buyers can contact me here.
By: Saad, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I am a huge fan of QMobile Bolt T50 due to its amazing specs and features that can make you go crazy. The price of
By: asad, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of QMobile Bolt T50 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: ghous, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Good mobile
By: Ramzan, Pakistan on Oct, 09 2015
Yeah buht acha set he
By: shakeel, khairpur on Sep, 23 2015
How can I browse google chrome in my Qmobile Bolt t50 smart phone? I tried many times but while downloading it shows some error but I don’t think so its an internal memory cannot support this browser.
By: majid, khi on Sep, 10 2015
nice phone
By: musa sahotra, gujranwala on Sep, 03 2015
I have purchase this mobile couples days ago but suddenly stop working so i take this phone to qmobile customer care saddar they return me after after 1 day and informed me that this phone is complete dead. I am so much surprised to listen that comments in the end in my opinion qmobile company making poor quality phones.
By: Tariq Khan, Karachi on Aug, 11 2015
i want to bay this mobile Q mobile T50
By: mariam shah, okara on Aug, 11 2015
Q Mobile r not repairable when Q mobile stop working no one accept to repair this brand phone they refuse to repair this phone although Q mobile centre r also refuse to repair old Q mobile and ask that parts of Q mobile are not available so I donot suggest to by Q mobile
By: javeed, islamabad on Aug, 10 2015
qmobile bolt t50 is the best phone ever , this is my first android phone and i love it after this phone i have used nokia asha 205 , qmobile g170 , samsung gt e2232 , nokia 2600c2 , nokia 2626 e.t.c
By: Muhammad Shehroz Aniq, Multan on Aug, 09 2015
Such a dumb phone do not waste you time and money on it and buy Huwaei phone instead of it they are more reliable and contain good specifications.
By: Noor, Karachi on Aug, 07 2015
The price of Qmobile bolt t 50 is very affordable which every one can purchase this smart phone, it is also my first smart phone which I recently buy. I make a google account in this phone and using apps.
By: abbasi, khi on Aug, 05 2015
QMobile Bolt T50 is surely the phone you love to have for using many social apps. Rest of the features and specs of this phone are simple and decent! I recommend all to get their hands on this one!
By: Uroosa, Sukkur on Aug, 05 2015
For using apps, this Qmobile bolt t50 is such a good choice in which you can use facebook, whatsapp and much more but have to need SD card because its internal memory is not much long, it is the average smart phone.
By: saad, khi on Aug, 04 2015
Some months ago I loss my smart phone by Qmobile, it was totally new but now my range is not much that is why I think this Qmobile bolt T50 is such a right choice to purchase. The display of this phone is also good.
By: malik, khi on Aug, 03 2015
This QMobile phone image is looking good but still I would say that person should check it out the cell properly because QMobile is a local brand and you can’t easily trust them.
By: Adiba, Islamabad on Aug, 01 2015
I use this phone and I am telling you guys this phone is good that has all features which any good smartphone contains, it also available in cheap price so grab this opportunity and buy this phone now.
By: Waniya, Peshawar on Jul, 31 2015
Fastest Speed and good performance is a great phone that allow user to enjoy every bit of browsing internet on this phone due to it highy quality speed configration.
By: Shama, Lahore on Jul, 30 2015
T50 is the best mobile in this range of price it has good features but talktime of battery is not good and result of camera is not good
By: Jawad Khan, Multan on Jul, 11 2015
I don’t like the result of VGA camera because In the bar phone I used many VGA camera mobile phones but all are worst in the result, in this Qmobile bolt T50 smart phone there is also VGA camera.
By: shaista, khi on Jul, 09 2015

QMobile Bolt T50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T50 Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T50 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T50 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T505 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T50 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T50 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.