QMobile Bolt T5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Bolt T5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Bolt T5 features and specifications. The QMobile Bolt T5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Bolt T5 video review.

QMobile Bolt T5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Bolt T5 User Reviews & Feedback

Filter your rates in this webpage for checking your budget smartphone in this website because only this website has the huge list of the smartphones
By: afeefa, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Nice
By: Saqib, BWP on Mar, 12 2017
Bhai ya mobile na lna kbhi bh.is sa acha ha k bnda koi nokia ka 1500 wala set la la. km az km us ma call to hoti ha. is ma to call krny lgo to bnd ho jata ha.AGR msg open kro ya contacts open kro to 10 min USA Khulna na lgty hn. Dunya ka ghtia tureen set. 😈😈😈😈😈
By: Muhammad Saad Abdullah, Rahim yar khan on Jun, 05 2016
q mobile bolt t5 i want to sell it with 9 month warrenty condition of new of Rs:2500 contact me 03070708067
By: hamza khalid, hafizabad on Apr, 07 2016
Ye mobile tu kisi kaam bhi nahi
30 mint sirf iski battry chalty hai
By: Abdul majeed, Sukkur on Mar, 31 2016
Can you tell me about the processor of this Qmobile Bolt T5 phone? Actually I want to buy this phone due to the price but before that I want to reconfirm about its processor.
By: Kabir, khi on Mar, 10 2016
The most amazing device from QMobile, QMobile Bolt T5 has finally made it to Pakistani market. From the first look, this phone appears to be extremely amazing with decent price tag.
By: Jameel, khi on Jan, 03 2016
The QMobile Bolt T5 details posted on this page are amazing to the core and are highly affordable for masses. I love to buy this phone from QMobile in Lahore city.
By: sanaullah, khi on Dec, 27 2015
The internal memory of Qmobile Bolt T5 smart phone is not much long that’s why I feel trouble while using apps, I will definitely sale this phone.
By: shafaq, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I have bought this new QMobile Bolt T5 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: majid, khi on Dec, 03 2015
All the bolt Series smart phones are just same in looking wise but there is a little bit difference in the configuration, I don’t like any one in this series smart phone.
By: sarfaraz, khi on Nov, 25 2015
I think the display is not much good of this QMobile Bolt T5 and the LCD size is also small that’s why many peoples wants to sale this smart phone by Qmobile.
By: fawad, khi on Nov, 20 2015
Last time I bought QMobile Bolt T5 but literally I don’t like any thing in this phone because it take much time to open any thing, specially when you use social apps, it cannot display the page.
By: ebtisam, khi on Nov, 09 2015
The graphics of bolt T5 is not much attractive but all the other things in this phone is good if you want a smart phone in this price, Qmobile are good to make affordable phone.
By: ilyas, khi on Oct, 23 2015
What about the battery timing of bolt t5 smart phone which look good due to the large display as well the LCD is also stylish but you know the battery timing is also a big matter to buy any phone.
By: rashid, khi on Oct, 14 2015
I also use bolt t5 smart phone but I don’t like it because I just use those smart phone which camera is also good to capture the images and make lovely videos, I love to upload photos.
By: jahanzaib, khi on Oct, 06 2015
To view the temperature in our area any thing is necessary to download in this Qmobile bolt t5 smart phone or it can update automatically? My phone is not displaying this option.
By: adnan, khi on Oct, 02 2015
I dont get the idea that why mobile companies are launching such type of low-end phone when they can come up with greater phones.
By: Sahar, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
I BOUGHT THIS PHONE
By: MOHSIN RAZA, MANDI BHAUDDIN on Sep, 30 2015
nice mobile
By: saba, lahore on Sep, 30 2015
Please guys do not buy the low price phone of Qmobile they are not reliable and effective.
By: Zain, Lahore on Sep, 21 2015
I want to know the exact battery specs of this phone QMobile Bolt T5. I mean it only mentions long lasting battery so for how many hours does the battery lasts? Please update me
By: Samina, Lahore on Sep, 19 2015
This phone stuck while working on downloading apps so its better you do not upload many apps on it.
By: Zarmeen, Karachi on Sep, 03 2015

QMobile Bolt T5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Bolt T5 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile Bolt T5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Bolt T5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T5 in Pakistan?

QMobile Bolt T5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T55 in Karachi?

QMobile Bolt T5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Bolt T5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Bolt T5 in Islamabad?

QMobile Bolt T5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.