QMobile C10 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile C10

QMobile C10 User Reviews & Feedback

i Like tkis ,,,,,,
By: Sheikh Noman, Sargodha on May, 22 2016
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate QMobile C10 here that matches my requirement.
By: amjad, khi on Dec, 03 2015
i like c10 mobile bcoz go0d key paid and g0od lo0king....
By: Amjad Nawab, karak on Aug, 31 2015
The Smart camera of this phone is too pathetic I dont know why people buy Qmobile when they know its Camera work is not good at all.
By: Zehra, Lahore on Jul, 30 2015
There is no use of this phone only to recieve and get phone calls so please try not to buy this phone and go for other good options.
By: Ali, Islamabad on Jul, 22 2015
I bought Qmobile C10 due to the stylish unique edges designs in this phone, when I bought it, it was look such a different piece in the market. I enjoy the wireless FM radio in my lovely phone by Qmobile.
By: subhan, khi on Jul, 13 2015
I like C10 and I gifted this mobile to my maid she is now very happy using this mobile.
By: Ania, Mithi on Jun, 20 2015
QMobile C10 is an average phone with non impressive specs and features. please update the RAM of this device atleast.. I m unclear what you guys are offering
By: Taimoor, Kasur on Jun, 19 2015
koi friend bta skta hai ke C10 ke key pad kese hai hard hai ya soft hai likhte waqt awaz to ni krte.....???
By: Shan, Gujrat on May, 31 2015
I specially like the rubber key pad in this phone which is easy to type the messages in this phone.
By: azmat, khi on May, 14 2015

QMobile C10 : Related Mobiles

QMobile C10 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on QMobile C10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile C10 detail.