QMobile C15 REVIEWS

Check QMobile C15 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile C15 features and specifications. The QMobile C15 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile C15 video review.

QMobile C15

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile C15 User Reviews & Feedback

Formula attack ct
By: akif, formula on Aug, 11 2017
This handset of QMobile Noir c15 have many smart functions and it don't have hanging problem because of it's reliable software even you use it web browsing MP 3 player or video player you can easily use it on both
By: shafeeq, bahawalpore on Nov, 28 2016
I am an old user of this website and happy with it very closely because it gives me the best price and range of smartphone who I never got from market
By: Sumair, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
This is a good phone, nice battery backup I purchased 6 month before but I am fed up with a beep sound appears randomly from my phone
By: Shahid, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
QMobiel C15 is an amazing smartphone which is I never used before and now I am feeling really comfortable with this smartphone
By: Pervaiz, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
This is really smartphone in QMobile C series I've been using this smartphone from long time ago and it's still give me the same performance as i purchase it new
By: Waqar, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
[This is ever best smartphone i have seen in QMobile. QMobile C15I am very excited to using it can be support many very SIM card with the best signal coverage i need now for my office wok]
By: fakhrah, quita on Nov, 19 2016
You can’t do much with this phone. Considering the specs and features, QMobile C15 price in Pakistan is economically low and affordable for masses.
By: asif, mandibahudin on Nov, 19 2016
QMobile C15 is the good smartphone large screen with color display and also the some smart functions which I like most the radio of this smartphone
By: Ahmed, la on Sep, 29 2016
Good for aged people, buttons are bulged out, everything is good enough for it price, display is fine.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
C15 is good smartphone from QMobile and in this I have seen many Q Mobile phones and think to replace it with other one
By: Kamil, Karachi on Aug, 28 2016
The new device titled QMobile C15 is amazing and great for so many reasons and its pricing is most attractive one. I am humbled to access the specs and accurate price on HamariWeb. Let me know which company offers warranty on this?
By: Jamshed, Lahore on Aug, 23 2016
QMobile Series is not commonly available in markets and I really to see there this c15 because I had a brilliant experience with it
By: Ali, Lahore on Aug, 21 2016
QMobile C15 you can say it small phone with big features and it is truly deserve with it but there is only one problem in this mobile that that there is no group option in the messaging
By: Naeem, Karachi on Aug, 18 2016
Anyone know how to turn on the mobile data of q mobile C 15....?
By: Ferzana Shoukat , Lahore on Aug, 17 2016
I am all happy to access the information about QMobile C15 that makes me think that this phone can be picked up to keep as a secondary phone at home. I am glad and confident about the specs of this phone
By: Javeria, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
QMobile C15 is available in Quetta from the mobile market? I went last time to purchase it but was not successful in getting the desired hand set. Please guide me from where can I actually get it?
By: Nadeem, Quetta on Aug, 09 2016
QMobile C15 is available all over Pakistan for purchasing? I want to buy this phone for my maid that is why I am asking. Please make sure that the phone QMobile C15 is available with proper box and all the relevant accessories.
By: Abrar, karachi on Aug, 04 2016
QMobile C15 is one of the most desirable device by the low end users. Although the features offered by this phone is not so great but it still manages to serve your purpose perfectly well. Thanks to the QMobile C15 for being my first phone.
By: Ali, Lahore on Jul, 30 2016
It seems like a small handset of QMobile C15 but it's reliability were awesome and it is not have many functions it has only MP3 player and FM Radio and the performance what you deserve from handsets
By: Umer, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
The QMobile C15 have not so cool functions but still i love it because i want battery timing signal coverage from everywhere and this handset give me those things what i deserve by it
By: Rehan, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
Actually QMobile loves his customer that's QMobile launches it's stylish designed handset in too much cheap price as you see on top this QMobile C15 price and usually QMobile hava many handset in low price that can afford a customer eaily
By: Asif, Karachi on Jul, 14 2016
I cant believe that such low priced phones are actually available in the city. Presenting QMobile C15, a phone for those who just want to attend phone calls and send / receive text messages.
By: Humera, Lahore on Jul, 11 2016
QMobile C15 is the phone that you can ask for anytime. I have read about this phone somewhere and it turned out to be incredibly amazing. Checked the specs pasted here too and it makes me feel that this phone is perfect to buy
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Jun, 30 2016
I like the speaker phone of my QMobile C15 that is the reason that I purchase this phone in which I listen the radio.
By: abbas, khi on Jun, 29 2016
QMobile C15 is available all over Pakistan for purchasing? I want to buy this phone for my maid that is why I am asking. Please make sure that the phone QMobile C15 is available with proper box and all the relevant accessories.
By: Rida, Karachi on Jun, 27 2016

QMobile C15 : Related Mobiles

QMobile C15 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on QMobile C15 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile C15 detail

Where to Buy QMobile C15 in Pakistan?

QMobile C15 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile C155 in Karachi?

QMobile C15 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile C15 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile C15 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile C15 in Islamabad?

QMobile C15 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.